Crescendo 「<」

More album introductions should be like this, with spoken word. :D

Requested by: Andvari78

Crescendo 「<」
Arrange:すみじゅん
Lyric:いずみん
Vocal:ほたる
原曲:東方花映塚 – 春色小径~Colorful Path
Circle:Halozy
Album:Crescendo Planet
Event:C76

空、遠くの空。
誰にでも等しく、
見上げればそこに存在する空。

Sky, The distant sky.
Always the same to anyone,
The sky, always there when you look up.

空、広がり続ける空。
そこはただ、ひたすらに青いのに。
手を伸ばしても、届かないのに、
無限に、遠く、広がっていく。

Sky, The ever expansive sky.
Always there, ever intensely blue.
You can never reach it, however far you stretch,
Infinite, distant, ever wide.

奏で続けるモノガタリ。
歌い続けるリリシズム。
区切りの無いクレッシェンド。
まだ知らない、どこか遠くの、誰かへと。

This story that continues to be played.
This lyricism that continues to be sung.
This indiscriminate crescendo.
Ever off into the distance towards someone who has not yet heard.

きらめく音色は無限に広がり、
ただ果てしなく、ソラへと続く。

This shining, sparkling tone expands infinitely,
Simply without end, towards the sky.

クレッシェンドプラネット、その、始まり。

Crescendo Planet, that beginning.

  1. Lulzy.
    Can’t find this song.

    ANYWHERE IN THE INTERNET (or at least 2 pages of Google Search)

    ,,,

    • Of course, I — on the behalf of all readers — politely ask for a link or two :P

  2. third page in google search for “cresendo planet” ^^;

    http://www.mediafire.com/?xoimmyzzmdt

  3. Thanks!
    But that means noone uploaded it into Youtube yet… Shame…

    • grooven
    • September 21st, 2010

    I wonder if I could request a song? How about Etching Summary ENS. It is my favorite on that album along with White Wish

    • Sure, I’ll add it to my list/move it up my list – I’m planning on doing all of ENS eventually, but eventually is a long time, and I get distracted.
      I’ll probably get it out in a day or two :) After I finish a few other things on my list of things to do. ^_^

    • Andvari78
    • September 23rd, 2010

    I prefer a sedate Reimu (Spring Lane) to a hyper Reimu (Maiden’s Capriccio).
    It’s a shame this track isn’t popular with arrangers.

    Bumping that 192 CBR/Lame with FLAC
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=86NJSJ2F

    • Yeah I really liked this, it was something different.
      Hyper Weimu’s theme works as my alarm clock,
      Spring lane is … yeah I guess more “sedate” ;P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment