彗星ファインダー // Suisei Finder

*This is a By-Ear Transcription*

Requested by: Izayoi Rin
With a tremendous amount of help from/most of the work done by: Veto

I am very not sure about this transcription ^^; Chikage’s even hard to decipher than Merami or Ei-Seitarou.

The only way I can begin to explain these lyrics are with the phrase: Highschool Reunion.

Ei-Seitarou version: [link]

Guitar Tabs: [by Veto]

彗星ファインダー
 Suisei Finder
 Comet Finder
レトロスペクティブ京都|東方文花帖
歌:千景
サポート:衛☆星太郎
編曲・歌詞: 衛☆星太郎
サークル:死際サテライト
アルバム:SIGNS EP
イベント:C82

Waiting here for you
No one can take me on
It’s bad you can’t have it lost to me
Since what it feel

Thanks for laughing me
Did you like that clear
You know that’s been happening lost to me
Since what I take your

Hand
You’re my friend cannot waste you
Find to last to me

You could not feel
You’re gonna have to peace
Lying make you never so far so numb
So what’s it for

Give
You’re gonna have to leave
Lying thinking no one knows about you now

Keep your time to reason
It makes me let you go
You know that’s been happening lost to me
Since what I take your

Hand
You’re my friend cannot waste you
Find to last to me

You could not feel
You’re gonna have to peace
Lying make you never so far so numb
So what’s it for

Give
You’re gonna have to leave
Lying thinking no one knows about you now
So what’s it for

I can’t take my lasting feelings
Make more have to know
I can’t take my lasting feeling someone
Helping you with the thing to get off

As we spin out control
Burst lights down lights beat again
Capture every time

You could not feel
You’re gonna have to peace
Lying make you never so far so numb
So what’s it for

Give
You’re gonna have to leave
Lying thinking no one knows about you now
So what’s it for

I can’t take my lasting feelings
Make more have to know
I can’t take my lasting feeling someone
Helping you with the thing to get off


  1. thank you now i can die in peace. really thanks ^-^

  2. el-seitarou ver. https://soundcloud.com/shinigiwasatellite/0710-1

    You fixed it again… I was ready to argue when I saw all those changes like, “I THINK YOU’RE WRONG” but actually, no, these lyrics sound more accurate (though not as “cool”) than what I originally thought they were. Although…

    I still think “Chance…” might actually be “hand” eg. “Since what I take your hand, you’re my friend…” … idk it’s weird, in the demo it sounds more like “hand” but the EP ver. sounds like “chance.” Basically for SS you can sing whatever you want, yeah???

    Also the tab for this song is finished already: http://vetobendover.com/suiseifinder/

    As an aside, do you want to tackle 漆黒スターダスト sometime this month (later)? Only reason I ask is because someone asked on my page… I haven’t actually started but it sounds really tough.

    • This song in particular was really really hard. I almost wanted to throw my hands up in the air and just copy-paste yours and say “this is probably closer anyway” – most of the time I can at least get a theme going which helps me piece together things, but not this time around >.>

    • Also, I’m totally going to do another pass with Ei-Seitarou’s version, because he’s MUCH easier to understand and I already know now some stuff is off.

    • I always have to admit, while I do like Chikage, I like those Ei-Seitarou versions more ^^: (Transcription edited, though hardly more comprehensible)

      • Guy who asked for a 漆黒スターダスト transcription has actually mixed a few of the demos with the EP versions of SS tracks… Suisei Finder sounds amazing when the two vocal parts are slapped together as a duet.

  1. October 7th, 2012

Leave a comment