GAZE IT

Usami Renko (kazusa)

I want to force Renko and Merry to trade underwear.

Red Bull+Vodka will forever be the greatest mixed drink, and probably, as always, a great danger to your health.11

GAZE IT
天空のグリニッジ|大空魔術
Vocal: 市松椿
Arrange: Shibayan
Lyrics: cittan*
Circle: signum/ii
Album: ETHEREAL DIVIDE
Event: C88

消えない劣情と夜の隙間
「歩いて帰るにはちょっと遠いかしら…」
自分と話す声を吸い込む闇の中に見えたの
道を示すパラレル
アイディールとこのリアル
いつだってそう 憧れは剥がされるし
テレビドラマのシンデレラ・ストーリー
just wanna see it between us
繋がる世界の魔法

kienai retsujou to yoru no sukima
“aruite kaeru ni wa chotto tooi kashira…”
jibun’ to hanasu koe wo suikomu yami no naka ni mieta no
michi wo shimesu parallel
ideal to kono real
itsudatte sou akogare wa hagasareru shi
terebi drama no cinderella story
just wanna see it between us
tsunagaru sekai no mahou

In a space cut from a night of incessant lust I wonder,
“Was it a bit too far for me to walk back…?”
But as my voice is engulfed by the darkness I see within it
A paved parallel
The ideal, set beside what is real
But isn’t it always this way? The dreams you look to are stripped when realized
The kind of Cinderella story you see in TV dramas
I just wanna see it happen between us
With a magic to connect two worlds

I’ve been dreaming ずっと
君と飛べたならイイな
空想(fancy)許される世界へ
Don’t look back 連れてくよ ah
then, you know
おもちゃ箱 与えられた子供のように
瞳 輝かせ生きる 世界の理

I’ve been dreaming zutto
kimi to tobeta nara ii na
fancy yurusareru sekai e
don’t look back tsureteku yo ah
then, you know
omocha bako ataerareta kodomo no you ni
me kagayakase ikiru sekai no kotowari

I’ve been dreaming all this time
If only I could fly together with you
To a world that would allow our fancies
Don’t look back, I would take you there, ah…
Then, you know
Just like children given a whole box of toys
With sparkling eyes we could live in such a world, so forgiving

and just gaze it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
Then, you know who you are
Flight in the storm like some bird migration
We won’t fall down

And just gaze over it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
But then, we know who we are
We will fly through this storm, like migrating birds
We won’t fall down

掴むまではoh

tsukamu made wa oh

Until we grasp it! Oh…

and just gaze it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
Then, you know who you are
Flight in the storm like some bird migration
We won’t fall down

And just gaze over it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
But then, we know who we are
We will fly through this storm, like migrating birds
We won’t fall down

君がいるカラ

kimi ga iru kara

All because you’re here

疑念の汚れを綺麗にしたい
終わらないのはトンネルだけじゃないの
誰かに触れた時に感じる熱
確かに心で息をしてるの 分かるよ
アイディールとこのリアル
いつだってそうコダワリは嘲笑われるし
テレビドラマで聞いたあのセリフも
I never believe it ’til I’ll be dead
綺麗事並べないで!

ginen’ no yogore wo kirei ni shitai
owaranai no wa tunnel dake ja nai no
dare ka ni fureta toki ni kan’jiru netsu
tashika ni kokoro de iki wo shiteiru no wakaru yo
ideal to kono real
itsudatte sou kodawari wa azawarawareru shi
terebi drama de kiita ano serifu mo
I never believe it ’til I’ll be dead
kireigoto narabenaide!

I want to clear my stains of guilt
This tunnel isn’t the only thing that’s unending
Also is the heat you feel when you touch another
I can tell that in your heart, you’re breathing
The ideal, set beside what is real
But isn’t it always this way, You’re bound to be made fun of for being picky
Just take the phrases you see in TV dramas
“I won’t believe it ’til I’m dead.”
I’ve had enough of everyone glossing over what’s wrong!

I’ve been dreaming ずっと
君と飛べたならイイな
step by step 叶えたい想いも
Don’t throw it 連れてくよah
then, you know
おもちゃ箱 与えられた子供のように
時忘れて探せる 本当の自分自身

I’ve been dreaming zutto
kimi to tobeta nara ii na
step by step kanaetai omoi mo
don’t throw it tsureteku yo ah
then, you know
omocha bako ataerareta kodomo no you ni
toki wasurete sagaseru hon’tou no jibun’ jishin’

I’ve been dreaming all this time
If only I could fly together with you
Step by step I want all my wishes to come true
Instead of throwing them away, I would take you there, ah…
Then, you know
Just like children given a whole box of toys
We would forget time, searching for who we really are

I’ve been dreaming ずっと
答見つけたいから
空想(fancy)許される世界へ
Don’t look back 連れてくよ ah
then, you know 君だけは just keep it
友達として交わす約束の為にね
命は捨てない

I’ve been dreaming zutto
kotae mitsuketai kara
fancy yurusareru sekai e
don’t look back tsureteku yo ah
then, you know kimi dake wa just keep it
tomodachi to shite kawasu yakusoku no tame ni ne
inochi wa sutenai

I’ve been dreaming all this time
Because I want to find an answer
To a world that would allow our fancies
Don’t look back, I would take you there, ah…
Then, you know – I would just keep just you
Because I’ve made a promise with you, my friend
I won’t throw my life away

and just gaze it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
Then, you know who you are
Flight in the storm like some bird migration
We won’t fall down

And just gaze over it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
But then, we know who we are
We will fly through this storm, like migrating birds
We won’t fall down

掴むまではoh

tsukamu made wa oh

Until we grasp it! Oh…

and just gaze it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
Then, you know who you are
Flight in the storm like some bird migration
We won’t fall down

And just gaze over it tonight
Whisper in the night
This must be crazy
But then, we know who we are
We will fly through this storm, like migrating birds
We won’t fall down

君がいるカラ

kimi ga iru kara

All because you’re here

Just gaze it tonight!
We NEVER look back this time!

Just gaze over it tonight!
We’ll NEVER look back this time!

Usami Renko (red (red-sight))

  1. Shi-Shi-Shi-Shibayan~! ★
    Thank you so much.

  2. Just spotted a mistake in the romanization, second stanza.
    瞳 輝かせ生きる 世界の理
    瞳 is pronounced as “め” instead of “ひとみ”.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

