Puppet

This entire song’s lyrics (as in the one repeated stanza) can fit in the space of 2 tweets.

Absolutely beautiful though.

Puppet
ブクレシュティの人形師|東方妖々夢
Vocal: Chen-U
Arrangement: Maurits “禅” Cornelis
Lyric: Laura April
Circle: 発熱巫女~ず
Album: Origin of Love
Event: C87

You never let me be myself
All of the words and the moves I make are in your hands
Just the way you want to see
I can’t look away
I can’t run away from you
Because you’re everything I know
Control me… (x2)

You never let me be myself
All of the words and the moves I make are in your hands
Just the way you want to see
I can’t look away
I can’t run away from you
Because you’re everything I know

Control me… (x6)


[Japanese Lyrics from the Booklet]

私が私で居られない
私の言葉 一挙手一投足が
あなたの手中で あなたの望む通り
目をそらせない
逃げられない
あなたは 私の知っている全てだから
操って

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

