obscuritas

It was so short I couldn’t help myself.

obscuritas
聖徳伝説~True Administrator|東方神霊廟
Vocal: 紫咲ほたる
Arrange: きりん
Lyrics: くまりす
Circle: EastNewSound
Album: Proof Prescense
Event: C87

ta…

あゝ夢見た空
どうして暮れるの

aa yume mita sora
doushite kureru no

Ah, O sky I’ve seen in my dreams
Why must you sink into darkness?

描いた虹の空聞こえた鳥の声
霞んだ西の空鬼さん手の鳴るほうへ

egaita niji no sora kikoeta tori no koe
kasun’da nishi no sora onisan’ te no naru hou e

The rainbow painted sky, its ringing voices of birds
The misted western sky, heading to where one demon claps a beat…

ta…

あゝ朽ちゆく空
どうして消えるの

aa kuchiyuku sora
doushite kieru no

Ah, O sky obscuring
Why must you disappear?

次第に薄れゆく視界に映るもの
辺りに染みて来る黒い影飲み込まれる

shidai ni usureyuku shikai ni utsuru mono
atari no shimite kuru kuroi kage nomikomareru

What I see in my sight growing ever more faint
My surroundings bleeding, swallowed by black shadows

描いた虹の空聞こえた鳥の声
霞んだ西の空鬼さん手の鳴るほうへ

egaita niji no sora kikoeta tori no koe
kasun’da nishi no sora onisan’ te no naru hou e

The rainbow painted sky, its ringing voices of birds
The misted western sky, heading to where one demon claps a beat…

    • Samitsu
    • January 12th, 2015

    Omg thank you for subbing this incredibly catchy song. So. Damn. Good!~ XD

  1. Hi kafka-fuura
    I hope you would like to translate this song for me http://en.touhouwiki.net/wiki/Lyrics:_stage4%E3%80%8CThe_Spirit_Draws_Spiral%E3%80%8D

    When I search your site I see that someone already requested this song, so maybe it’s just a reminder.

  1. September 11th, 2016

Leave a Reply

