2 hours +

This is an unassisted transcription and thus will definitely have errors. The Japanese at the end is Veto’s official Japanese translation of his lyrics – he doesn’t publish English lyrics.

I’m hoping to actually translate a few RTS-Autumn stuffs. I need a motivation shot.

2 hours +
桜花之恋塚~Japanese Flower|蓬莱人形
Vocals/Arrangement/Lyrics: Veto
Circle: Find Your Way
Album: DOUBLE FAULT EP
Event: 秋季例大祭 2014 (Autumn Reitaisai 2014)

I want to tell you so many things
But I don’t know what to say
These thoughts, they come and go like water
We go lose gallons each and every day

Girl, you tell me that you love me,
But I don’t know if I believe it,
Then, you’d say it all so reservedly,
It hurts more than anybody…

But I can’t even say it to you
I know that words aren’t louder than actions
But it’s something I can’t do
It may be,

Things aren’t the way that they’re supposed to be
We used to find a way and all that I can do is
Think of how it was and about oh, how we got so far away from one another.

Things aren’t the way that they’re supposed to be
We used to find a way and all that I can do is
Think of how it was and about oh, how we got so far away from one another.

I really love you… (x4)+

But I can’t even say it to you
I know that words aren’t louder than actions
But it’s something I can’t do
I know

That I can’t even say it to you
I know that words aren’t louder than actions
But it’s something I can’t do
It may be,

Things aren’t the way that they’re supposed to be
We used to find a way and all that I can do is
Think of how it was and about oh, how we got so far away from one another.

Things aren’t the way that they’re supposed to be
We accidentally say it ’round in front of you, can do
So it may be the a long way off, but know that we’ll be together
And it’s someday soon…

I…
Believe you now… (x4)

たくさんのことを伝えたい
でもなんか喋られない
この想いは水の干満のような
毎日多いガロンを消える

貴女が僕に「愛している」を伝えられる
でもそんなこと信じられない
そして貴女が言いやすい そんなことを
痛すぎる

でもこんなことを貴女に言えません
言葉より活動のほうがいいを知っている
でもこれは出来ない

この場合は勘違い
僕と貴女の行程は遠く
しなかったことだけを思い出せる
そして二人が隔たるようになっちゃった

この場合は勘違い
まだ言えませんけど信じられるようになる
その日は多分遠く
でもいつかもう一度会える

  1. Oh snap

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

