n_tegralより愛をこめて // Integral Yori Ai wo Komete // n_tegral Yori I wo Komete

You just have to tear up at the “together we will become a world” part.

Now we just have to search for the metal plate lying somewhere around Gensoukyou that says, “Dedicated to Usami Renko.”

Spoilers!: The final scene of 夢叶 shows Merry swallowing a fragment of Renko’s bones/ashes and transforming into Yukari.

Note:
The file name for this track has its reading as “n_tegral Yori I wo Komete”

“Take me, myself, my love, my part of the formula out of world’s equation, and pour it into something more beautiful.”

n_tegralより愛をこめて
 Integral Yori Ai wo Komete
 n_tegral Yori I wo Komete
 With the Love Out of an Integral
月の妖鳥、化猫の幻|蓮台野夜行
ネクロファンタジア|東方妖々夢(+大空魔術)
少女秘封倶楽部|蓮台野夜行
Vocal: めらみぽっぷ
Arrange+Lyrics: RD-Sounds
Circle: 凋叶棕
Album: 夢叶 -yumekanae-
Event: 科学世紀のカフェテラス 2014

きっと私は
誰でもなく
何でもなく
そこにいたのだろう
私という現象のままに、意味もなく。

kitto watashi wa
dare demo naku
nan’demo naku
soko ni ita no darou
watashi to iu gen’shou no mama ni, imi mo naku.

Surely I was,
Not anyone,
Nor anything,
But simply there as
A phenomenon, there without any meaning.

そしていつしか
あなたと出会い
二人という
意味を持ちはじめて
私という幻想の先が、生まれていく。

soshite itsushika
anata to deai
futari to iu
imi wo mochihajimete
watashi to iu gen’sou no saki ga, umareteiku.

But some time ago
I met you,
And together
We had meaning and
A future for the fantasy I was, was born.

二人で歩いた道
二人でめぐった場所
二人で探したもの
二人で確かめたもの

futari de aruita michi
futari de megutta basho
futari de sagashita mono
futari de tashikameta mono

The roads we walked together
The places we visited together
The things we searched for together
The things we confirmed together

その全てを、この胸に、抱きながら
…私という、愛を添えて。

sono subete wo, kono mune ni, dakinagara
…watashi to iu, ai wo soete.

Embracing them all to my chest,
…I send with them myself, my love.

そして私は
誰でもなく
私でさえない
“何か”になっていく。
私という確信のままに、意味を持って。

soshite watashi wa
dare demo naku
watashi de sae nai
“nanika” ni natteiku.
watashi to iu kakushin’ no mama ni imi wo motte.

So then I,
Not anyone,
Nor even myself,
will become “something”.
A conviction, that has in itself meaning.

釘付けにされるほど
心を揺さぶられては
消すことさえかなわぬ
その感情を集めていた

kugitsuke ni sareru hodo
kokoro wo yusaburarete wa
kesu koto sae kanawanu
sono kan’jou wo atsumeteita

Struck by such shock in my heart
I could not move, instead
Unable to clear my emotions
I gathered them to myself

形をとる、もう一度、この場所で
―私という、愛をこめて。

katachi wo toru, mou ichido, kono basho de
-watashi to iu, ai wo komete.

Taking form, once again, in this place
-Pouring out myself, my love

「二人」で今、完全になれる。
永遠の姿を内に秘めて

“futari” de ima, hitotsu ni nareru.
eien’ no sugata wo uchi ni himete

Now, “together”, we will become one,
Hidden within a form of eternity

そうして、いつか憧れていた
夢を叶えて。

soushite, itsuka akogareteita
yume wo kanaete.

So thus, the dream we once dreamed of
I will grant.

「二人」で今、世界になれる。
永遠の姿を内に封じて

“futari” de ima, hitotsu ni nareru.
eien’ no sugata wo uchi ni fujite.

Now, “together”, we will become a world,
Sealed within a form of eternity.

そうして、生まれゆく幻想に
私という、愛をこめて。

soushite, umareyuku gen’sou ni
watashi to iu, ai wo komete.

So thus, into this fantasy being born,
I pour myself, my love.

    • Noelle
    • November 5th, 2015

    I’m sorry but can you please summarize and tell the content of yumekanae doujinshi? q v q

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

