DEAD OR ALIVE

Sponsored by: FantasyGensokyo

DEAD OR ALIVE
U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか?|東方紅魔郷
Vocal: こばきょん
Arrange: 天音
Lyric: こばきょん
Circle: Lapis Moss
Album: DEAD OR ALIVE
Event: C86

今 目覚め出す 魂よ
この殻破りたい dead or alive
限界なんて 全部幻想
熱い想いあれば dead or alive

ima mezamedasu tamashii yo
kono kara yaburitai dead or alive
gen’kai nan’te zen’bu gen’sou
atsui omoi areba dead or alive

Wake now, my soul
I want to break out of this shell, dead or alive
Limits are nothing but an illusion
To those who have intense emotions, dead or alive

加速していく紅い衝動
もう我慢はしない dead or alive
枷を外して 赴くままに
後悔なんてしない

kasoku shiteiku akai shoudou
mou gaman’ wa shinai dead or alive
kase wo hazushite omomuku mama ni
koukai nan’te shinai

No longer will I hold back this
Accelerating crimson impulse, dead or alive
Casting my shackles aside, I’ll do as I please
Without any regrets

眠れる光 小さな部屋にただ
一人ぼっち 佇んでいた
願望欲望 全て諦めてた
いい子のフリは もうお終い

nemureru hikari chiisa na heya ni tada
hitoribocchi tatazun’deita
gen’bou yokubou subete akirameteta
iiko no furi wa mou oshimai

The light within me sleeping, in this small room
I had stood by myself all alone,
Having given up on all my wishes and desires
But I’m done with being a good girl

ここから飛び出してく
運命を変えるため

koko kara tobidashiteku
un’mei wo kaeru tame

I’m going to fly away from this place
In order to change my fate

今 目覚め出す 魂よ
この血に染まりたい dead or alive
過去も未来も 重要じゃない
今を楽しめれば dead or alive

ima mezamedasu tamashii yo
kono chi ni somaritai dead or alive
kako mo mirai mo juuyou ja nai
ima wo tanoshimereba dead or alive

Wake now, my soul
I want to be stained in this blood, dead or alive
Neither the past nor the future matter
As long as I enjoy the present, dead or alive

加速していく 燃える衝動
全て焼き尽くすまで dead or alive
本能のまま 突き進みたい
この身が朽ちる日まで

kasoku shiteiku moeru shoudou
subete yakitsukusu made dead or alive
hon’nou no mama tsukisusumitai
kono mi ga kuchiru hi made

Until everything is scorched I let free this
Accelerating burning impulse, dead or alive
Following my instincts I want to break forward
Until the day my body rots away

茨の道も自分で踏み締めて
逆境さえも楽しんで行く
滲む赤い血 良いことばかりじゃない
でもだからこそ 面白い

ibara no michi mo jibun’ de fumishimete
gyakkyou sae mo tanoshin’deyuku
nijimu akai chi ii koto bakari janai
demo daraka koso omoshiroi

I stepped upon this road of thorns of my own will
Even the adversity I must face I will enjoy
This red bleeding blood is not all fun and games
But that’s what makes it interesting

ここから 始まって行く
物語 私のもの

koko kara hajimatteyuku
monogatari watashi no mono

Right now begins a tale
That is my very own

今 目覚め出す 魂よ
この殻破りたい dead or alive
限界なんて 全部幻想
熱い想いあれば dead or alive

ima mezamedasu tamashii yo
kono kara yaburitai dead or alive
gen’kai nan’te zen’bu gen’sou
atsui omoi areba dead or alive

Wake now, my soul
I want to break out of this shell, dead or alive
Limits are nothing but an illusion
To those who have intense emotions, dead or alive

加速していく紅い衝動
もう我慢はしない dead or alive
枷を外して 赴くままに
後悔なんてしない

kasoku shiteiku akai shoudou
mou gaman’ wa shinai dead or alive
kase wo hazushite omomuku mama ni
koukai nan’te shinai

No longer will I hold back this
Accelerating crimson impulse, dead or alive
Casting my shackles aside, I’ll do as I please
Without any regrets

今 目覚め出す 魂よ
この血に染まりたい dead or alive
過去も未来も 重要じゃない
今を楽しめれば dead or alive

ima mezamedasu tamashii yo
kono chi ni somaritai dead or alive
kako mo mirai mo juuyou ja nai
ima wo tanoshimereba dead or alive

Wake now, my soul
I want to be stained in this blood, dead or alive
Neither the past nor the future matter
As long as I enjoy the present, dead or alive

加速していく 燃える衝動
全て焼き尽くすまで dead or alive
本能のまま 突き進みたい
この身が朽ちる日まで

kasoku shiteiku moeru shoudou
subete yakitsukusu made dead or alive
hon’nou no mama tsukisusumitai
kono mi ga kuchiru hi made

Until everything is scorched I let free this
Accelerating burning impulse, dead or alive
Following my instincts I want to break forward
Until the day my body rots away

    • indexofauxiliary
    • October 3rd, 2014

    Hello,

    I have stumbled upon this site today, and I like to let you know that I fancy its contents and what it you do. Oh, I forget to mention it was Dantalian no Shoka (ダンタリアンの書架) that led me to your impression review on this site. Since I’m very fond of Dantalian no Shoka and GOSICK, I was wondering if you have any recommendation similar to those two?

    I liked the stories, settings, atmosphere etc. of those two stores.
    Thanks for taking the time reading.

    • anonymous
    • October 5th, 2014

    i love your work. :) would you mind translating a coke in misaki by sally? really good song, surprised nobody’s touched it yet– http://en.touhouwiki.net/wiki/Lyrics:_A_Coke_In_Misaki

    • FantasyGensokyo
    • October 15th, 2014

    I’m very late, but thanks for the translation. :]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

