Phantasy

A transcription straight from the booklet. After the break is the Japanese translation/version that was also written in the booklet.

Phantasy
竹取飛翔~Lunatic Princess|東方永夜抄
Vocal: SAKURA_bot
Arrangement: Tim Vegas
Guitar: Tim Vegas
Lyrics: Laura April
Circle: 発熱巫女~ず
Album: DANCE with WOLVES
Event: C86

Saw you in the starlight
In the starlight
Now under the moonlight
In the moonlight
Make me want to hide you
Make me hide you
Just until the sunrise
‘Til the sunrise

You are in the starlight
In the starlight
I cannot look away
Look away
We are in this moment
In this moment
I can’t fight this feeling
This feeling

Make-believe under the stars
Make-believe under the stars

Fading in the starlight
In the starlight
I’m forgetting what’s right
from what’s wrong
I just know I’m with you
I am with you
You make me lose control
Losing control

Make-believe under the stars
Make-believe under the stars
Make-believe under the stars
Make-believe under the stars

星明かりの中
君を見つめていた
今 月明かりの下
君を隠していたい
夜明けまででいい

君は星明かりの中
僕は目をそらせない
二人は同じ瞬間の中
この感情を殺せない

星の下の作り話
星の下の真似事

星明かりの中
消えて行く
正しさも間違いも
忘れて行く
ただ
君とここにいて
君に狂わされる

星の下の作り話
星の下の真似事

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

