All The World’s The Stage / All The World Is A Stage

Another post of just lyrics from the booklet – but I want to highlight Mistery Circle again.

There are two separate titles for this song at different locations in the lyrics booklet.

All The World’s The Stage
All The World Is A Stage
六十年目の東方裁判~FATE OF SIXTY YEARS|東方花映塚
Vocal: SOMALLY
Arrange and Lyrics: YOUKI
Circle: Mistery Circle
Album: The Slavelation
Event: C85

Foolish criminal ask me
“Can I go to the heaven?”
I gonna teach from now on.
Here is mouth of the inferno.

Escape by some lies?
But torment by your lies.
Flee from the truth?
It’s impossible

I just judged purely.
Coz’ you ain’t honest one.
This is all I have to do.

No more forever that I get freedom.
It’s like a short lived and ambiguous.
But that large enough for I hold tight.
That even like a ambiguous.
Eternity, it was I drew in my mind.
The life is all the world is the stage.
(I can change my life but I choose now life on.)

Someone calling my name
But I’m not here
Somewhere you belong?
I think you’re falling.

I just still in purely.
Coz’ you ain’t honesty.
This is all I have to do.

No more forever that I get freedom.
It’s like a short lived and ambiguous.
But that large enough for I hold tight.
That even like a ambiguous.
Eternity, it was I drew in my mind.
The life is all the world is the stage.

If sorrow and pain went away.
What has been left in you?

No more forever that I get freedom.
It’s like a short lived and ambiguous.
But that large enough for I hold tight.
That even like a ambiguous.
Eternity, it was I drew in my mind.
So, I said once again

No more forever that I get freedom.
It’s like a short lived and ambiguous.
But that large enough for I hold tight.
That even like a ambiguous.
Eternity, it was I drew in my mind.
The life is all the world is the stage.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

