Regression

Official lyrics. This is why transcribing is so hard man. Just try comparing.

Anyway I finally bought a desk and chairs so I don’t have to live and do everything on the floor of my apartment. It’s beyond refreshing. My elbows finally don’t hurt. Why did you wait so long? I’d like to ask myself that question…

I also finally got my Japanese driver’s license. For a good portion of the 12 or so hours of driving to and fro the licencing center I listened to Mistery Circle’s “So What?” album in my car (along with lots of Shinigiwa of course, also Babbe) so I figured I’d post a song or two from the album. Most of the lyrics are in English, but next I’ll post probably my favorite song from the album, which is actually an original, and in Japanese.

Still getting used to my desk, but it’s amazing what sitting, instead of lying down, can do to your mental state….

Byakuren totally stole her final spell card from Shinki by the way, and Shinki’s is more bad ass – well rather – terrifying.

Regression
神話幻想~Infinite Being|東方怪綺談
Vocal: Somally
Arrangement: YOUKI
Lyrics: SPADE
Circle: Mistery Circle
Album: So What?
Event: Reitaisai 10

It’s scared
I am reason
Watch out
Your conscience leaving
This lack
What it’s for wrong
Becoming the hard to wrong

Falling me, Seeking me, Ripping the enemy
You said ideals no finding anymore
I’m breaking and breaking this anomy
My role, Your role, reject an anymore

Come on, I’ve always denied
Words, only wound to one

So leave me behind
Leaving inside
Screaming shade the black and laugh
So regress to right
Regrets to lie
Fragment honesty

So leave me behind
Leaving inside
I wished I’d wake in this night
So regress to right
Regrets to lie
Sounds good to my brain

I’m confusing.
But, I still in sane.

Somewhere
Nobody listen
Forgive
Behaving reason
Damn it
I’ve got a distance
Beware to waste this town

And How? / What?
Forgotting break that seems down
How want?
It’s just the like a soldier
Disease? – Wind?
Just feels away from me
This Mind?
that I cannot feeling like there

Falling me, Seeking me, Ripping the enemy
You said ideals no finding anymore
I’m breaking and breaking this anomy
My role, Your role, reject on anymore

Come down, I’ve always denied
Words, only wound to one

So leave me behind
Leaving inside
Screaming shade the black and laugh
So regress to right
Regrets to lie
Fragment honesty

So leave me behind
Leaving inside
I wished I’d wake in this night
So regress to right
Regrets to lie
Sounds good to my brain

I’m confusing.
But, I still in sane.

So leave me behind
Leaving inside
Screaming shade the black and laugh
So regress to right
Regrets to lie
Fragment honesty

So leave me behind
Leaving inside
I wished I’d wake in this night
So regress to right
Regrets to lie
Sounds good to my brain

I’m confusing.
But, I still in sane.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

