「I」

With that, I’ve finished the Syrufit list.

Notes:
You can probably claim a pun between “I” and 愛 (love). – While the imagery of overflowing beads and thread/ribbons make it out as if someone is sewing stuffed dolls, there’s always that red thread of fate for lovers.

「I」
人形裁判~人の形遊びし少女|東方妖々夢
Vocal: RYO
Arrange: Syrufit (hiro.na+TAK-sk)
Lyrics: 綾倉盟
Circle: AniPix x Syrufit
Album: Sensitive Moment
Event: C76

あなたの全て 見透かせるような 温かな手
誰のものでも ないような自由 あなた次第
最後のひとり 選ばれるのなら わたしであれ
他の誰かを 見ないでお願い 途切れる声

anata no subete misukaseru you na atatakana te
dare no mono demo nai you na jiyuu anata shidai
saigo no hitori ebareru no nara watashi de are
hoka no dareka wo minaide onegai togireru koe

When I take your warm hand it feels as if I can see right through you
But I know that you do not belong to anyone, free; it all depends on you
If you are to decide on one in the end, I pray that it would be me
My unsteady voice pleading that you look at no one else

糸が切れた あぁ
何が 正しいの教えて
解けたリボン 舞い
こぼれ落ちるビーズ 溢れる「I」

ito ga kireta aa
nani ga tadashii no oshiete
hodoketa ribbon mai
kobore ochiru beads, afureru “I”

Ah, the thread has been cut…
Tell me please, what is right…?
The ribbons come undone dance
As beads spill out and “I” overflow

あなたの全て 見届けるのなら この瞳で
誰かに触れる 姿は鏡に 仕舞いこんで
崩れる心 終わらせるのなら わたしの手で
他には何も 言葉は要らない

anata no subete mitodokeru no nara kono hitomi de
dareka ni fureru sugata wa kagami ni shimaikon’de
kuzureru kokoro owaraseru no nara watashi no te de
hoka ni wa nani mo kotoba wa iranai

If I could see your everything through with these eyes of mine
I would put away the image of you touching another in the mirror
If I am to put an end to my crumbling heart then I will with my own hands
I don’t need any more words from anyone

糸が切れた あぁ
何が 愛しいの教えて
解けたリボン 舞い
こぼれ落ちるビーズ 溢れる「I」

ito ga kireta aa
nani ga itoshii no oshiete
hodoketa ribbon mai
kobore ochiru beads, afureru “I”

Ah, the thread has been cut…
Tell me please, what is lovely…?
The ribbons come undone dance
As beads spill out and “I” overflow

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

