blaze

I’m not 100% sure on the romaji of second stanza, especially because some of the words are randomly said in English, but I listened to it a few times and that’s what I got.

A great song to listen to while driving. CVTs are strange. (ignore me).

blaze
霊知の太陽信仰〜Nuclear Fusion|東方地霊殿
業火マントル|東方地霊殿
vocal:556t
arrange+lyrics:megane
circle:回路 -kairo-
album:Do not distract the eye in the here and now
event:Reitaisai 10

You should stop thinking
You will be broken if you do not do that
I don’t want to see that
If there is a way to help you
I want it, want it want it want it now!

皆目見当つかない感情
嘘つきのライン飛び越えていく打算
なぜあきらめてしまったことも
とうに忘れていることに失望
絶望 折れかけの心
叫び疲れて傷んだ喉も
いつか癒えると信じて進む
それが残った私の道

kaimoku ken’tou tsukanai kan’jou
liar line tobikoeteiku dasan’
naze akirameteshimatta koto mo
tou ni wasureteiru koto ni shitsubou
zetsubou orekake no kokoro
sakebitsukarete itan’da throat mo
itsuka ieru to shin’jite susumu
sore ga nokotta my way

None of these emotions I can pin down
Trying to just crosses over the liar’s line
I’m losing hope in that I’ve already
Long forgotten why I gave up
My heart breaking in despair
My throat hurt and exhausted from screaming
I move on, believing they will one day heal
That’s the only way left to me

掴めないほど熱く燃えている心の臓が
全てを焦がしていく
無垢な笑みを浮かべて

tsukamenai hodo atsuku moeteiru shin’ no zou ga
subete wo kogashiteyuku
muku na emi wo ukabete

My heart is burning so hot it can’t be held
Scorching everything away
As I break into a pure smile

You should stop thinking
You will be broken if you do not do that
I don’t want to see that
If there is a way to help you
I want it, want it want it want it now!

Core is moving
Quietly
In a place where nobody knows

Core is moving
Quietly
In a place where nobody knows

抑えきれないほどに高鳴っている心の臓が
全てを溶かしていく 誰かの心さえも

osaekirenai hodo ni takanatteiru shin’ no zou ga
subete wo tokashiteyuku dare ka no kokoro sae mo

My heart is throbbing so fast it cannot be held back
Melting everything away, even their heart…

子供の頃の願いを 閉じ込めた氷も
夢に見た理想も 乾ききった喉も
忘れていた気持ちを 残していたテープも

kodomo no koro no negai wo tojikometa koori mo
yume ni mita risou mo kawakikitta nodo mo
wasureteita kimochi wo nokoshiteita tape mo

The ice that contained my childhood wishes
The ideals I saw in my dreams, my dry throat
The tape that held my forgotten feelings

痛みなんてないように
燃やし尽くしてあげるよ

itami nan’te nai you ni
moyashitsukushiteageru yo

I’ll burn them all away
As if there were no pain

掴めないほど熱く燃えている心の臓が
全てを焦がしていく
悲しい思い出さえも

tsukamenai hodo atsuku moeteiru shin’ no zou ga
subete wo kogashiteyuku
kanashii omoide sae mo

My heart is burning so hot it can’t be held
Scorching everything away
Even the painful memories

抑えきれないほどに高鳴っている心の臓が
全てを溶かすからまた笑って見せてよ

osaekirenai hodo ni takanatteiru shin’ no zou ga
subete wo tokasu kara mata warattemisete yo

My heart is throbbing so fast it cannot be held back
I’ll melt everything, so please smile again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

