Cinderella Cage

The gates of C83 have opened…

I’m just going to leave this right here… (no work required, transcribed right out of the booklet)

Cinderella Cage
シンデレラケージ~Kagome-Kagome|東方永夜抄
Vocal: 3L
Arrange: Masayoshi Minoshima
Lyrics: Linjin
Circle: Alstroemeria Records
Album: Dominated Dancehall
Event: C83

calling mind is sweet surrender
like a missing piece of hard days
don’t push me away I was behind you
Where did you go? “fuzzy emotion”

I’m all right
I’m all right?
I’m starving for your love

I’m flying in the cage
under moonlight

you’re all right
you’re all right?
I’m glaring at your love

I’m singing in the cage
What you waiting for?

turn around
I’ve been waiting for the darkness
and let’s melt together
we don’t need to cry to fly

all around
is the absolute darkness
I don’t wanna melt together
after all I don’t need your love

I’ve been waiting for the darkness
and let’s melt together
we don’t need to cry to fly

turn around
we’ve been hiding in the darkness
I don’t wanna cry together
after all I don’t need your love

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

