Awaking Bugs that Cold Dislike

This is a vocalization of the best metal Ghostly Eyes arrangement ever made.

Whether you like this version or not you should still lend an ear to the original.

Awaking Bugs that Cold Dislike
幻視の夜~Ghostly Eyes|東方永夜抄
Vocal: 3L
Arrange: Pizuya
Lyrics: SAYACA
Circle: Pizuya’s Cell
Album: Coronet
Event: C82

I have many bugs inside
They are moving me other side
Every muggy night I lose the fight

I know that your hands are balm
and it just can keep my calm
So you never have to give me up

Don’t hurt me hard
Sun will be far
Break hum of freaking insects right now

In the deep red bleedy eyes, I look greedy guys
Who try to pull me in their dark

Here comes a voice saying something blue
that you cheat on me
Let me believe in you

Grab my soul away
I’m turning into worm
Them I will squirm
Bugs make me a mad

Every muggy night you say something blue
I’m all out of faith
Let me believe in you

Grab my soul away
I’m turning into worm
Them I will squirm
Bugs make me a mad

Stop throw my mind away
I’m turning into worm
Then I will squirm

Grab my soul away
Don’t say something blue
Let me believe in you
Bugs make me a mad

Stop throw my mind away
Don’t say something blue
Let me believe in you

Grab my soul away
I’m turning into worm
Then I will squirm
Bugs make me a mad

Please grab my soul away
Stop throw my mind away
Please grab my soul away
Hold me now
Bugs make me a mad

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

