One More Time

Planned on doing this last night, but storms and sleep prevailed.

I added in the lyrics weren’t in the lyrics booklet, but it was all pretty clear, so I’m pretty sure it’s all right.

Male vocals for the win.

One More Time
虎柄の毘沙門天|東方星蓮船
Vocal: ドニィ・ザ・ダイナマイト “Donnie The Dynamite”
Arrangement, Lyrics: 隣人/Linjin
Circle: Zytokine (Cytokine)
Album: gold*
Event: C82

Touch me like wanna do
君の視線 言葉では can’t we see the night?
Check me like wanna know
so I wanna know
自由に 飛べるのなら

touch me like wanna do
kimi no shisen’ kotoba de wa kimi no shisen kotoba de wa
check me like wanna know
so I wanna know
jiyuu ni toberu no nara

Touch me like you wanna do
If I were to put your gaze in words, “Can’t we see the night?”
Check me like you wanna know
Like I wanna know
If we can can fly free

To the light (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me that (movin’)
隠した想い 閉じてく瞳
To the lip (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me now (flyin’)
後悔したくない もう逃げやしない

to the light (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me that (movin’)
kakushita omoi tojiteku hitomi
to the lip (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me now (flyin’)
koukai shitakunai mou nige ya shinai

Into the light (Oh, yeah…) Baby please tell me that (We’re movin’)
Your hidden emotions, your closing eyes
Closer to your lips (Oh, yeah…) Baby please tell me now (We’re flyin’)
I don’t want any regrets – I don’t want to run anymore

let’s fly (oh, yeah…) baby into the sky (to the sky)
心 (oh, yeah…) 無くしたまま (I wanna)

let’s fly (oh, yeah…) baby into the sky (to the sky)
kokoro (oh, yeah…) nakushita mama (I wanna)

Let’s fly (Oh, yeah…) Baby into the sky (To the sky)
With our hearts (Oh, yeah…) Still lost (I wanna)

don’t cry (oh, yeah…) baby dance one more time (one more time)
もう一度 (oh, yeah…) 会いたいよ (I wanna)

don’t cry (oh, yeah…) baby dance one more time (one more time)
mou ichido (oh, yeah…) aitai yo (I wanna)

Don’t cry (Oh, yeah…) Baby let’s dance one more time (One more time)
I wanna (Oh, yeah…) See you once more (I wanna)

ここで もう一度 (hey)
君と もう一度 (hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly baby please tell a lie
何度でも 星が呼ぶなら

koko de mou ichido (hey)
kimi to mou ichido (hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly baby please tell a lie
nan’do demo hoshi ga yobu nara

Here, once more (Hey)
With you, once more (Hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly, Baby please tell a lie
If it means the stars keep callin’

find me like wanna do
あの日の声 消え去って can’t you see the light?
tell me like wanna know
so I wanna know
もう一度 戻れるなら

find me like wanna do
ano hi no koe kiesatte
tell me like wanna know
so I wanna know
mou ichido modoreru nara

Find me like you wanna do
Your voice that day’s disappearing, “Can’t you see the light?”
Tell me like you wanna know
Like I wanna know
If we can go back, one more time

To the light (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me that (movin’)
“ごめんね” あの日飲み込んだ 声
To the lip (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me now (flyin’)
後悔したくない もう逃げやしない

to the light (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me that (movin’)
“gomen ne” ano hi nomikon’da koe
to the lip (oh, yeah…) baby please tell me now (flyin’)
koukai shitaku nai mou nige ya shinai

Into the light (Oh, yeah…) Baby please tell me that (We’re movin’)
“I’m sorry,” The words you swallowed that day
Close to your lips (Oh, yeah…) Baby please tell me now (We’re flyin’)
I don’t want any regrets – I don’t want to run anymore

let’s fly (oh, yeah…) baby into the sky (to the sky)
心 (oh, yeah…) 無くしたまま (I wanna)

let’s fly (oh, yeah…) baby into the sky (to the sky)
kokoro (oh, yeah…) nakushita mama (I wanna)

Let’s fly (Oh, yeah…) Baby into the sky (To the sky)
With our hearts (Oh, yeah…) Still lost (I wanna)

don’t cry (oh, yeah…) baby dance one more time (one more time)
もう一度 (oh, yeah…) 会いたいよ (I wanna)

don’t cry (oh, yeah…) baby dance one more time (one more time)
mou ichido (oh, yeah…) aitai yo (I wanna)

Don’t cry (Oh, yeah…) Baby let’s dance one more time (One more time)
I wanna (Oh, yeah…) See you once more (I wanna)

ここで もう一度 (hey)
君と もう一度 (hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly baby please tell a lie
何度でも 星が呼ぶなら

koko de mou ichido (hey)
kimi to mou ichido (hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly baby please tell a lie
nan’do demo hoshi ga yobu nara

Here, once more (Hey)
With you, once more (Hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly, Baby please tell a lie
If it means the stars keep callin’

To the light baby please tell me that
求めた声  掴んでは消えて
To the lip baby please tell me now
踊る摩天楼 崩れて行く

to the light, baby please tell me that
motometa koe tsukan’de wa kiete
to the lip, baby please tell me now
odoru maten’rou kusureteyuku

Into the light, Baby please tell me that
Your voice I sought, disappears in my grasp
Closer to your lips, Baby please tell me now
This dancing skyscraper, is falling apart

let’s fly (oh, yeah…) baby into the sky (to the sky)
心 (oh, yeah…) 無くしたまま (I wanna)

let’s fly (oh, yeah…) baby into the sky (to the sky)
kokoro (oh, yeah…) nakushita mama (I wanna)

Let’s fly (Oh, yeah…) Baby into the sky (To the sky)
With our hearts (Oh, yeah…) Still lost (I wanna)

don’t cry (oh, yeah…) baby dance one more time (one more time)
もう一度 (oh, yeah…) 会いたいよ (I wanna)

don’t cry (oh, yeah…) baby dance one more time (one more time)
mou ichido (oh, yeah…) aitai yo (I wanna)

Don’t cry (Oh, yeah…) Baby let’s dance one more time (One more time)
I wanna (Oh, yeah…) See you once more (I wanna)

ここで もう一度 (hey)
君と もう一度 (hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly baby please tell a lie
何度でも 星が呼ぶなら

koko de mou ichido (hey)
kimi to mou ichido (hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly baby please tell a lie
nan’do demo hoshi ga yobu nara

Here, once more (Hey)
With you, once more (Hey)
Everybody needs nothing to be living here, all right?
Let’s fly, Baby please tell a lie
If it means the stars keep callin’

Let’s fly, Baby into the sky…
Don’t cry, Baby dance one more time…

Let’s fly, Baby into the sky…
Don’t cry, Baby dance one more time…

    • induviate
    • August 16th, 2012

    Favorite of the album.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

