Red madness and my desire

Just finishing up the album at this point :p

Maybe I should have tried to find a picture of Flandre with cake and tea and strawberries playing video games… but something that specific’s a little hard to find…

Metallic Vampire coming right after the jump!!

Red madness and my desire
U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか?|東方紅魔郷
Vo: めらみぽっぷ
Arrange/Lyrics: yuyoyuppe
Circle: Draw the Emotional
Album: Funny Party in the Fog
Event: Reitaisai 8

Melting the mind not suppressed
Ruin’s confessing in my hand
No more fukkin’ shackle
I want to satisfy my wants
More red madness… please

Look in cup made from hypocrisy
Nothing is more amusing than Exposed a holy man
They are more fun than TV games
More red madness… please

Cake and tea and strawberry
Keey on dancing with wanton blood

There is no order and justice
you were looking for in the dark but It is meaningless
Just exist like a fucking reality
More red madness please… give me

Melting the mind not suppressed
Ruin’s confessing in my hand
No more fukkin’ shackle
I want to satisfy my wants
More red madness… please give me…

^Not going to lie, apples and skulls so close together, this picture reminds me of Simadoriru’s Morphine where that little girl who thinks she’s eating an apple is really chewing on a skull. o.o;

    • ‘Sup, a Noob
    • November 23rd, 2011

    Second Flandre picture just reminded me of this: http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/awesome-face-epic-smiley

    • Gabriel Crespo
    • December 5th, 2011

    I REALLY LOOVEE THIIS SONG!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

