So.La.Seed

I’m easily addicted to this song. Rizuna~!

I wonder who’s Nitori’s friend. o.o

[5/5]! *I still might do more…

So.La.Seed
神々が恋した幻想郷|東方風神録
Vocal:リズナ
Arrange+Lyrics:t+pazolite
Circle: Cutie and Headshaking Sounds (C.H.S)
Album: Samplejunk
Event: C80

When I see the moon in the sky,
I think about something to do.
how to be, when, and what in the moon?

ねえ 知りたいよ あの空に浮かぶ 光る星たち
科学の力で行けるのかな ねえ盟友

Hey, I want to know; can we get to the stars floating in the sky
With the power of science? Won’t you tell me my friend?

When I see the moon in the sky,
I think about something to do.
how to be, when, and what in the moon?

まんまる お月様の 裏には 何があるの?
科学の力で 行けるのかもね
だけれど 今はここで 想いを 馳せるだけで
膨らむ 夢事 それもまた愉し

I wonder; what is there on the other side of round Mr. Moon?
We can probably make it there, with the power of science
But really right now, I’m just throwing ideas around
Watching my dreams grow is half the fun!

I think about making of way to moon
I think about making of So.La.Seed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

