your smile, your face, your lies, your love

NOT A TRANSLATION.

I’m tempted to run through and make the lyrics more English-y, but I’ll just leave them as is. I’ve got stuff to translate afterall!!

your smile, your face, your lies, your love
幽夢~Inanimate Dream|東方幻想郷
Vocals: 綾倉盟
Arrangement: Syrufit
Lyrics: Linjin
Circle: Alstroemeria Records
Album: Haunted Dancehall
Event: C80

I just remember that
but I can’t tell you
baby you like me
so I can’t like you

who just remember that?
where did you go?
baby I like you
so I can’t tell it

sometime I was right
that may have been true
anytime you were light
that may have been true

Now all is over
it’s just sweet dream
Let’s turn off, baby
It’s ridiculous

for give me please
I knew what you felt
baby you like me
so I won’t like you

who just remember that?
where did you go?
baby I like you
so I won’t tell

sometme I was light
that may have been true
anytime you were right
that may have been true

Now all is over
it’s just sweet dream
Let’s turn on, baby
I’m ready for…

your voice your name
still on my mind and give me
everything I don’t want to see.

your voice your smile
still on my head and hit me
everything I don’t want to hear.

oh, I wonder…
every moment has the meaning
every song of me turns around to…
every moment keeps the secret
every word of me turns around to…

take that back and
refine your own style
take me to the world
where I want to feel
where I want to break
every world of me turns around to… you!

for give you tonight
I knew what you leave
baby you like me?
please don’t tell a lie

who just remember that?
I just remember that?
I can’t see your face
where did you go?

sometime I was light,
that may have been true
anytime you were light
that may have been true

Now all is over
it’s just sweet dream
Let’s turn round, baby
I’m ready for…

your face your lies
still on my mind and take me
everything I don’t want to lose.

your love your smile
still on my head and hit me
everything I don’t want to feel.

    • CurryRaisu
    • December 13th, 2011

    I always wondered what Engrish she was spouting :P
    Thanks for posting~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

