a. shi. ta

^Sometimes I think life is worth living just to see colors like this.

Requested by: Gears of Walker

I actually love this song.

Since I’m not somewhere I can listen to the song, I’ll have to check that 廻る is mawaru, not meguru, later (I was right! >:D). Very nice song though. Linjin’s always been pretty cool with Sound Holic and others, but I didn’t like any of CYTOKINE’s (his) albums before REINE OKTAVE. I dunno what it is. +/- was pretty good though (pretty sure that’s still after REINE OKTAVE though – what I’m trying to say is, listen to REINE OKTAVE [Piano Arrangements]).

a. shi. ta
明日ハレの日、ケの昨日|東方風神録
Vocal: aki
Arrange+Lyrics: Linjin
Circle: Cytokine
Album: The Tower
Event: Reitaisai 7

まるで何もなかったみたいに
幻みたいに消えていく
涙も痛みさえも
温もりだけ残して

Maru de nani mo nakatta mitai ni
Maboroshi mitai ni kieteiku
Namida mo itami sae mo
Nukumori dake nokoshite

Like nothing ever happened
Like it were all an illusion
Even my tears and pain disappear
Leaving only warmth

思い出さなくても
いいのかな
世界は今日もただ回る
優しさだけ求めても
いいよといってくれたなら…

Omoidasanakutemo
Ii no ka na
Sekai wa kyou mo tada mawaru
Yasashisa dake motometemo
Ii yo to ittekuretanara…

I wonder if it’s alright
For me not to remember?
After all, the world keeps turning
And since you told me it’s enough
For me to seek only kindness…

昨日にありがとう
明日 晴れますように
昨日にさようなら
明日 晴れますように

Kinou ni arigatou
Ashita haremasu you ni
Kinou ni sayounara
Ashita haremasu you ni

Thank you for yesterday
I wish tomorrow will be fair
Good bye to yesterday
I wish tomorrow will be fair

まるで君 いなかったみたいに
幻みたいに消えていく
笑顔も痛みさえも
せつなさだけ残して

Maru de kimi inakatta mitai ni
Maboroshi mitai ni kieteiku
Egao mo itami sae mo
Setsunasa dake nokoshite

Like you were never here
Like it were all an illusion
Even our smiles and pain disappear
Leaving only a feeling of longing

答え 出さなくても
いいのかな
夜空は今日もただ巡る
懐かしさに焦がれても
いいよといってくれたなら…

Kotae dasanakutemo
Ii no kana
Yozora wa kyou mo tada meguru
Natsukashisa ni kogaretemo
Ii yo to ittekuretanara…

I wonder if it’s alright
For me not to answer?
After all, the night sky keeps turning
And since you told me it’s enough
For me to love our time now gone…

昨日にありがとう
明日 晴れますように
昨日にさようなら
明日 晴れますように

Kinou ni arigatou
Ashita haremasu you ni
Kinou ni sayounara
Ashita haremasu you ni

Thank you for yesterday
I wish tomorrow will be fair
Good bye to yesterday
I wish tomorrow will be fair

つないだ手を離す時が来て
命は今日もただ廻る
優しさだけ求めても
いいよといってくれたから

Tsunaida te wo hanasu toki ga kite
Inochi wa kyou mo tada mawaru
Yasashisa dake motometemo
Ii yo to ittekuretakara

The time for us to part has come
But, our lives keep on going
And since you told me it’s enough
For me to seek only kindness…

昨日にありがとう
明日 晴れたらいいね
昨日にさようなら
明日 晴れたらいいね

Kinou ni arigatou
Ashita haretara ii ne
Kinou ni sayounara
Ashita haretara ii ne

Thank you for yesterday
I hope tomorrow will be fair
Good bye to yesterday
I hope tomorrow will be fair

まるで何もなかったみたいに
君がそばにいてくれたから

Maru de nani mo nakatta mitai ni
Kimi ga soba ni itekureta kara

Since you were always there beside me
As if nothing had ever happened.


^Omake

    • vaespus
    • July 21st, 2011

    aki’s singing is a so-so for me but wow, the lyrics tell a different story.

    By the way, ± was the 11th CD, what followed that was Reine Oktave.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

