relate

Requested by: Sera

These lyrics don’t really make much sense to me… (´・ω・`) – I kind of get what it’s trying to say, and the music is beautiful and all, but… (´・ω・`)

relate
プレインエイジア|東方永夜抄
Vocal: 紫咲ほたる
Arrange: きりん
Lyric: くまりす
Circle: EastNewSound
Album: Definite Energy
Event: Reitaisai 8

ゆらゆら薄れ行く
ひらひら舞い降りた
きらきら輝いたら
咲きほこる夢

Swaying and fading
Flickering and falling
Sparkling and shining
A dream blossoms

こぼれ落ちた 雫集め
刻んできた 足跡に
霞む指に ひらりと落ちた
凍える夜に 舞い降りた

Water droplets fall from above gathering
In my footprints trailing over the ground
Upon my frosting fingers, dripping
Throughout this frozen night, dancing

何故歩みを止め 振り向く
ずっと前を向き 手と手離さず

Why stop walking, why turn?
Just long straight ahead, hand in hand

何度形を変え 醜いパノラマの
フレームに映り込む悲しい笑顔
それで もっともっと遠くまで
姿が見えなくて 誰もが求めていた
素敵なメモリー

How many times has this sad smile changed,
Floating in an ugly panorama frame?
Memories flee farther and farther away where
We can no longer see them, the wonderful memories
Everyone tries so hard to find

憂う人に するりと溶けた
狂える夜に 聞こえてた

They melted into people despairing
I heard them, this crazed night

何故願いは 形変えて
きっと忘れてた あの時のこと

Why does what you wish for change?
You must have forgotten what happened that time

幾度姿を変え 歪んだパノラマの
視界にも映り込む悲しい影は
いつも ずっとずっと見守ると
形を忘れても 永遠に繰り返す
非情なメモリー

How many times has that sad shadow changed,
Cast across a twisted panorama view?
I said I would protect you, forever and ever.
Even if you’ve forgotten, this cold memory
Will repeat for eternity

誰かが忘れて
此処に置き去りで
汚れたままでも
強く輝く

Even if this memory is forgotten
Abandoned here
Left unclean
It will still shine bright

何度形を変え 醜いパノラマの
フレームに映り込む悲しい笑顔
それで もっともっと遠くまで
姿が見えなくて 誰もが求めていた
素敵なメモリー

How many times has this sad smile changed,
Floating in an ugly panorama frame?
Memories flee farther and farther away where
We can no longer see them, the wonderful memories
Everyone tries so hard to find

    • Sera
    • June 24th, 2011

    I kinda get the image through listening to this song several times over.. Good job kafka, still I didn’t think that this is KeinexMokou song…

    • Yeah, in one of my drafts of the post I was “like these pictures have nothing to do with the song but I didn’t want to go out looking for non Ex-Keine pictures because I don’t have any on me”… something like that >.> In the end I used an Ex-Keine picture anyway and put the MokouxKeine at the end because I like MokouxKeine. >.> <..<

    • Now that you’ve brought it to my attention again it’s bugging me too much so I found a human Keine by the same artist to replace at the bottom >.>

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

