Escapes // What Fowls Can’t See Confuse Us

Foreground Eclipse still going strong!! Suzuori is gone (for reasons other than the earthquake), but siym has taken over for the instrumentals and Teto for the arrangement/composition.

I have 14 songs on my to do list. If you requested a song and are not on my TL-Queue playlist (see bar on the right) then I’ve missed you.

I have finished all the work for my undergraduate/bachelor’s degree, and all there is left to do is to wait and make sure I haven’t failed any of my classes, then I will be an official university graduate!! Just because I’ve finished all my work doesn’t exactly mean I’m not busy anymore – I’ll still be busy with life issues for a while, but I have more time to work on the site and translations and all that.

I mean to make a few more news like posts and stuff, but I’ll leave that till later. I’m in the mood to finish up all of Foreground Eclipse! (ノ゚ο゚) ノミ★゜・。。・゜゜・。。・゜☆゜・。。・゜゜・。✿ (Only one left!)

The full versions of these two songs were released onto Foreground Eclipse’s Facebook page after M3-27, but I had some major issues with the player and only got it to work a few times – so, there’s YT if you have trouble like me, the songs shouldn’t be hard to find.

I used //’s for scream brackets if you noticed.

[Update]
The screams were changed in the C81 version. “a” was changed you “you’re” (www)

Escapes
Vocals: Merami
Screams: Teto
Lyrics: Merami, Teto
Music: Teto
Circle: Foreground Eclipse
Album: Foreground Eclipse Demo CD Vol.06
Event: M3-27 (M3-2011 Spring)

Tell me why!
 ((教えてほしい))
Why you look so jaded like a dead
 ((どうしてこんなに弱ってしまったんだ))
Never say!
 ((装うのはやめよう))
Never pretend that you’re alright so
 ((それでも平気だなんて))

//
Tell me why!
Why you look so jaded like you’re dead!
Never say!
Never pretend that you’re alright! So,
Tell me why!
Why you look so jaded like you’re dead!
Never say!
Never pretend that you’re alright!
//

(x2)

目の前にある暗闇から逃げて感情を殺して
蒼の部屋に鍵を掛けて閉じこもった

Running from the darkness in front of me I’ve killed all my feeling
I’ve shut myself away in this dark blue room under lock and key

隠した心 傷つけたこの腕
もうひとりの君 連れ出して (Tell me)

My heart I’ve hidden, my wrists I’ve cut
Please, you’re the only one else, take me away…!! (Tell me!)

Tell me why!
 ((教えてほしい))
Why you look so jaded like a dead
 ((どうしてこんなに弱ってしまったんだ))
Never say!
 ((装うのはやめよう))
Never pretend that you’re alright so
 ((それでも平気だなんて))

//
Tell me why!
Why you look so jaded like you’re dead!
Never say!
Never pretend that you’re alright! So,
Tell me why!
Why you look so jaded like you’re dead!
Never say!
Never pretend that you’re alright!
//

“Save me…!”
 ((助けて))

//”Save me…!”//

無意識の開放 その行為は快楽への道標
真実の行方 僕はどこへ行けばいい

In unconscious release, doing this will lead me to ecstasy,
But where should I go to find the truth?

失くした場所で もう一度傷つけて
痛みさえも忘れて
(Tell me why, why you look so jaded like a dead)
 ((教えてくれよ、どうしてそんなに弱ってしまったんだ))
(Tell me why, just tell me why)
 ((どうしてなんだ))

Here where I’d lost everything I cut myself once more
Forgetting all the pain
 //Tell me why, why you look so jaded like you’re dead!//
 //Tell me why! Just tell me why!//

悲しみを越えて 叫び続けた
もうひとりの君 連れ出して

Overcoming my sadness, I kept screaming
Please, you’re the only one else, take me away…!!

SAVE ME!
 ((助けて))

//SAVE ME!//



Things What Fowls Can’t See Confuse Us
虎柄の毘沙門天/魔界地方都市エソテリア|東方星蓮船
Vocals: Merami
Screams: Teto
Lyrics: Teto Music: ZUN
Circle: Foreground Eclipse
Album: Foreground Eclipse Demo CD Vol.06
Event: M3-27 (M3-2011 Spring)

//Here,//
//Here I’m,//
//I’m left searching//

All we know is this is the time to make up our minds
All we know is we must find them all out

//How do you feel//
//You don’t have to be quiet//
//All treasures will take us home//
//I’m gonna remember your answers//

Just paint them black
And light them up
Do you see, it’s the end of
//the world//
//Paint black, light up//
//Paint, Light up, Paint, Light//

Pierce and stab! Disperse it out!
Don’t be slow, don’t close your eyes
Paint them black, light them up, paint and paint

Pierce and stab! Disperse it out!
Don’t be slow, don’t close your eyes
Paint them black, light them up, paint again

//We might ignore something between us//
Paint them black
Light them up

//Paint them black//

    • Yaren
    • May 28th, 2011

    Thx So much!! glad to meet someone like Foreground Eclipse to :D and even traslate the songs! keep up the awesome job!! ^^
    FOREGROUND ECLIPSE FTW!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

