Jump!

^Sure it’s not Eirin or Kaguya (who I’m ignoring), but this image was way too good to pass up for the front.

Requested by: TasteTea

YaY let’s hit the clubs!

AH… I just finished all the 文学少女 books I have!!! I want to read something, but maybe I should just wait for my shipment of the next four on Wednesday~?

Jump!
ヴォヤージュ1969|東方永夜抄
Syrufit / Poplica*
Vocal: 市松椿, 綾倉盟
Lyric: eerie
Circle: Syrup Comfiture
Album: Love=ALL
Event: Reitaisai 8

Turn up the music! (x25+∞+8)
Jump Jump Jump! (x8)

降りだした雨に打たれて
ひとりきり涙隠してた
足どりは重く冷たく
絡みつく泥に塗れて(まみれて)

Alone I hid my tears
In the pouring rain
My steps heavy and cold
My feet smeared with mud

信じてたはずの自分も
一秒で壊されるのなら
眼を閉じて耳を澄ませば
感じるよ求めた答え

I thought I believed in myself,
But to be crushed in a single second…
I closed my eyes and listened;
I can feel it, the answer I’ve been searching for…

(これは)
 That is:
いつの日か
 One day,
(何処で)
 Somewhere
失くしてしまったの
 I lost something.
(何を)
 What
信じれば
 Should I believe in
(君は)
 So that you
救われるのかな
 Can be saved?
(そして)
 So that then
いつの日か
 One day
(何処へ)
 Off somewhere
飛び立てるだろうか
 You might fly
(君は)
 You
恐れてた
 Were afraid
(きっと)
 Weren’t you?
本当の私
 Of the real me.

Jump Jump Jump
蒼の空、跳びだす
 Leap into the blue sky
Jump Jump Jump
靴なんて投げ捨て
 Throw those shoes away
Jump Jump Jump
痛みなど忘れて
 Forget your pain
Jump Jump Jump
Jump Jump Jump Hey!

Jump Jump Jump
蒼色に沈んで
 Sink into the blue
Jump Jump Jump
塗り変えてあげるよ
 It will paint you new
Jump Jump Jump
涙、今忘れて
 Now, forget your tears!
Jump Jump Jump
Jump Jump Jump Hey!

Turn up the music! (x8)

抑えてた孤独の色も
少しずつ溶け出して滲む
渇いてた心の声も
今だけは聴こえてるから

Even the color of my loneliness I kept inside
Thaws slowly and bleeds out
Even the voice of my thirsting heart
Now finally can be heard

明日の風、淡い日差しも
私には眩しすぎるから
眼を閉じて耳を澄ませば
感じるの歩むべき道

The winds of tomorrow, the faint sunlight
They’re too bright and dazzling for me
But if I close my eyes and listen
I can feel it, the road I now must walk…

(それは)
 That is:
いつからか
 One day,
(何処で)
 Somewhere
手に入れたのだろう
 I had gained something.
(何を)
 What
守れたら
 Must I protect
(君は)
 So that we can
笑い合えるかな
 Laugh together?
(そして)
 So that then
いつまでも
 We’ll be together
(何処へ)
 Forever
ふたり、遠い場所へ
 Somewhere far away..
(君は)
 You
飛び立てる
 Can fly
(きっと)
 I’m sure of it,
本当の空へ
 Into the true sky.

Jump Jump Jump
蒼の空、跳びこむ
 Dive into the blue sky
Jump Jump Jump
足枷は要らない
 You don’t need those shackles on your feet
Jump Jump Jump
迷いなど忘れて
 Forget all hesitation
Jump Jump Jump
Jump Jump Jump Hey!

Jump Jump Jump
蒼色に浮かんで
 Float into the blue
Jump Jump Jump
連れ出してあげるよ
 I’ll take you there
Jump Jump Jump
ほら今、手をとって
 Now take my hand!
Jump Jump Jump
Jump Jump Jump Hey!

Turn up the music! (x17)


  1. The image up there might probably be Sanae because of the froggy and the snake. :3

      • vaespus
      • April 10th, 2011

      Hoho that IS Sanae–when you hover the mouse on it it says, “Jump Jump Jump!!!! // Kochiya Sanae (hinasaki)”

    • TasteTea
    • April 10th, 2011

    Thanks a bunch for the translation ^_^

  2. vaespus :

    Hoho that IS Sanae–when you hover the mouse on it it says, “Jump Jump Jump!!!! // Kochiya Sanae (hinasaki)”

    Hahaha, yeah.. I usually put artist/character info if not a blurb in the mouse-over thing. I try to keep the author name in the file as well…, that sort of stuff.

    • Kika
    • April 13th, 2011

    Do you dislike Kaguya too?

    • I feel like I need to pick a least favorite character, and she is it; NEET Kaguya can be amusing from time to time though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

