Broken puzzle

Requested by: Belisaria

Broken puzzle
ラクトガール|東方紅魔郷
Syrufit
Vocal+Lyrics: eerie
Circle: Syrup Comfiture
Album: Love=ALL
Event: Reitaisai 8

次は誰の心に
また深い傷をつけたのか
解るはずもないのに
嘘をつき続けた

Next in whose heart
Did I leave a deep wound?
Even though then they would never understand
I continued to lie

「卑怯だね」と笑った
その言語の裏知りたくて
吐き出せない想いは
空へ投げ出す

“You’re pathetic,” I laughed
Wanting to know the true meaning behind my words,
Behind my emotions I could not convey
I raise them to the sky

ねぇ本当の
悲しみからこぼれた
塞いだ言葉の意味
いつかまた言えるなら
もう何も望まないよ

If once again I’m able to convey
The true meaning behind my words
Overflowing from sadness
Locked away
I’ll never want for anything anymore

恋しさの真ん中で
呼び止める声がする
繋がれた心臓が引き寄せて愛へ
君だけはそのままで
崩れても積み上げてゆくから消えないで

Caught in loving emotion
I hear a voice calling me
Drawing my chained heart into love
Even if I leave just you alone
If you crumble I’ll keep supporting you, so don’t disappear

次は誰の番なの
ただ強く在りたいと願う
愛し、愛す苦しさ
怖かった

Whose turn is next?
All I wished for is to be strong
I was scared of
Love, the pain of loving

ねぇ君のこと
まだ知らないままなら
傷つくことはないの?
もう一度君の傍で

If I had never known you
Would I have still
Hurt you?
But still if only I were once again by your side..

愛しさの真ん中で
呼び止める声を聴く
錆びついた心臓が惹き合って繋ぐ
君だけに届くように
壊れても組み立てた想いは消さないで

Caught in loving emotion
I hear a voice calling me
My rusted heart is drawn in and bound
So that I might reach you
Even if it collapses, please don’t let these emotions I’ve brought together disappear


  1. Thank you so much!!
    I think I love this song even more now (…wait, was that even possible.). I don’t know why, but those lyrics…they’ve got a strong feeling.
    Thank you so much once again!

    • ppp
    • April 2nd, 2012

    傷つくことはないの?
    もう一度君の傍で

    I think you missed 「いつかまた言えるなら」 hahah.

    Thank you so much for writing this out by the way!

    • I’ll check it as soon as I can >.> unfortunately I’ve found myself in the hospital D:

        • ppp
        • April 3rd, 2012

        Ohhh my goodness. D: Are you alright? What heppen.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

