Deflation World | 銀弾マリオネット // Gindan Marionette | SEVENTH HEAVEN

I love these songs…. 東方紅魔郷~Embodiment of Scarlet Devil really has the best music out of any of the games… Remilia Scarlet and Izayoi Sakuya are some of my favorite characters, and I find their themes overwhelmingly spectacular.

Out of all these three, Seventh Heaven is probably the best, but all are exceptional.
Wall of Knowledge will probably come next.

Deflation World
メイドと血の懐中時計|東方紅魔郷
Vocal: 709sec.
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by 709sec.
Circle: Sound Holic feat. 709sec.
Album: Scarlet Shooter
Event: Reitaisai 8

It’s a maze into the place
It’s amazing to balance
The World is just made from Time and Space…
All of the World

God to lead the worship race
Got to be the fastest pace
The World never comes back to us after passed

Silver knives around me
No way to be alive
They dig into my heart
Listen to my shout to face the end?

Whisper voices in my head
now tells me to say good-bye to all
Just a moment saying a prayer “God…!!”

Time and Space are so flexible
We could never know tomorrow’s fate
I don’t want to go there, but it’s just coming
Someday we do face to face

Time and Space are reversible
Winner’s gonna make tomorrow’s fail
Forever is not into my feeling
Everything is Fantasy

Beginning is too relaxed
Living ease is foolish luck
The World has made such a fragile dance…
Rewrite the world

Time and Space, a maze in life
Time and Space, amazing love
The World’s never moved as I wish and want yet

Silver knives around me
No way to be alive
They dig into my heart
Listen to my shout to face the end?

Time and Space are so flexible
We could never know tomorrow’s fate
I don’t want to go there, but it’s just coming
Someday we do face to face

銀弾マリオネット
 Gindan Marionette
 Silver Bullet Marionette
月時計~ルナ・ダイアル|東方紅魔郷
Vocal: 709sec.
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by 709sec.
Circle: Sound Holic feat. 709sec.
Album: Scarlet Shooter
Event: Reitaisai 8

頭の中 針の音が Tick Tack Tick Tack
時を急かす 君の瞳

Inside my head the sound of the second hand – Tick Tack Tick Tack
Your eyes accelerate my time

お楽しみはこれからさ Twist Time Cheek Time
時を止めて 楽しもうぜ Seesaw Game

The fun starts here – Twist Time Cheek Time
Let’s stop time, and have a good one – Seesaw Game

Bluff the Trap 駆引き次第の
Play the Game 恋の行方さ
Check the Cards 静かに告げた Bet my love

Bluff the Trap – Through these tactics
Play the Game – the whereabouts of love
Check the Cards – are silently passed on – Bet my love

Shine up Moon Light マブしいHONEY
One Step Two Trap 冷たいEYES
Swing & Groove Night 今夜はPARTY
Fool & Sweet Love ピエロが

Shine up Moon Light – Shining honey
One Step Two Trap – Cold eyes
Swing and Groove Night – Tonight’s a party
Fool and Sweet Love – For this clown

ゆらゆら 揺れてるDancing Floor
クラクラ くるくるマリオネット
ひらひら 閃くMirror Ball 渦巻くけど

Swinging back and forth on the dance floor
Stringing spinning marionettes
Flickering shiny mirror ball spirals on

君は可憐にBlooming Up
銀の花の花ビラNow Beloved

You’re lovely, blooming up
Petals from a silver flower – Now Beloved

手札なぞる指先はCoolest Beauty
時を遅く見せる仕草

Stroking the cards with your fingertips, you’re the coolest beauty
You’re slowing time with your motions

本当のことは 胸の奥さ Hide & Seek Time
君のハートは読めないね Poker Face

The truth is deep your chest – Hide and Seek Time
I just can’t read your heart – Poker Face

Bluff the Trap 探り合うだけじゃ
Play the Game 辿りつけない
Check the Cards 時を動かす Bet my Love

Bluff the Trap – Just searching like this
Play the Game – we’re not getting anywhere
Check the Cards – start time moving – Bet my Love

Shine up Moon Light 手強いHONEY
One Step Two Trap 突き刺すVoice
Swing & Groove Night どうやらFUNNY
Fool & Sweet Love ピエロさ

Shine up Moon Light – Tricky honey
One Step Two Trap – Piercing voice
Swing and Groove Night – Somehow it’s funny
Fool and Sweet Love – For this clown

ゆらゆら 揺れてるDancing Floor
クラクラ くるくるマリオネット
ひらひら 閃くMirror Ball 渦巻くけど

Swinging back and forth on the dance floor
Stringing spinning marionettes
Flickering shiny mirror ball spirals on

焼けた胸を貫く 銀の刃の群れさ
夜がキラメク妖しさ
君は危険なFragrance
銀の華の花ビラ No bit Luck… No bit Love…

Piercing my burning chest, a crowd of silver knives
This night sparkles bewitchingly
You’re a dangerous fragrance
Petals from a silver flower – Not bit Luck… No bit Love…

Bluff the Trap 全てを賭けて
Play the Game 楽しめたから
Check the Cards それで充分さ Bet my Love

Bluff the Trap – Bet everything;
Play the Game – I’ve enjoyed myself
Check the Cards – that’s all I need – Bet my Love

Shine up Moon Light マブしいHONEY
One Step Two Trap 冷たいEYES
Swing & Groove Night 今夜はPARTY
Fool & Sweet Love ピエロが

Shine up Moon Light – Shining honey
One Step Two Trap – Cold eyes
Swing and Groove Night – Tonight’s a party
Fool and Sweet Love – For this clown

ゆらゆら 揺れてるDancing Floor
クラクラ くるくるマリオネット
ひらひら 閃くMirror Ball 渦巻くけど

Swinging back and forth on the dance floor
Stringing spinning marionettes
Flickering shiny mirror ball spirals on

Slap away My Heart…

SEVENTH HEAVEN
亡き王女の為のセプテット|東方紅魔郷
Vocal: 709sec.
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by Ni-chi.K x 709sec.
Circle: Sound Holic feat. 709sec.
Album: Scarlet Shooter
Event: Reitaisai 8

The fate is like Seventh Heaven
Yes, I was longing that given
I don’t mind I’m a game to hunt
[It’s alright when she want my death]

The date is coming to me now
No, I’m not be feared of the fang
I’m waiting for the kiss, will say “good-bye” to leave
It’s grateful night with scarlet moon

All is over, there is no regret
On the rail for where to get
Wheels of my bed “They close to the end”
And I get into the place blinded
Deadly drive is comforted
She can take me to the end

She’s my Sweetest Precious Fate
I get into my heart with tears
Smiling in the Bloody Dress
[Deep inside of my head,
there’s the Whole World Nightmare]

Nobody catches up her shade
But everyone does know her face
Oh, Wonder! Wander! One Drop!
Take the drop of my blood, as a drop of my life

She gives me love

Everything must be just fragile
Finding I’m one of them at last
No meaning to be longer some
[“Almighty” is the word for her]

Someday, you will realize it too
Now I say “good luck” for you do
Before, I had to be sane, she told me “Get insane:
The only way for crazy calm

All is over, there is no regret
On the rail for where to get
Wheels of my bed “They close to the end”
And I get into the place blinded
Deadly drive is comforted
She can take me to the end

She’s my Sweetest Precious Fate
I get into my heart with tears
Smiling in the Bloody Dress
[Deep inside of my head,
there’s the Whole World Nightmare]

She gives me love

Everything will go away
All of my pain will also fade away away
A!! To be calm is easy
Reach for the Seventh Heaven
Just to be sacrifice, Just to throw myself

Bad! Mad! Insane! is the key word
Milady makes me free from my work
Take me to there Take mt to there Take me to there
Fly! Fall! 3.2.1. “Death!!”

Scarlet moon is just already blessing my fate
Scarlet moon will just light up for the end of sacrifice
Scarlet moon is just night and night over the world
But I… will not be the night
Is there no regret, Myself?

She’s my Sweetest Precious Fate
I get into my heart with tears
Smiling in the Bloody Dress
[Deep inside of my head,
there’s the Whole World Nightmare]

She’s my Sweetest Precious Fate
I get into my heart with tears
Nobody catches up her shade
But everyone does know her face
Oh, Wonder! Wander! One Drop!
Take the drop of my blood, as a drop of my life

She gives me love

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

