Whirling Truth

Requested by: grooven

List of those still waiting:
aghart101 {Stardust Dreams}
Kagamin {Marisa Quest (album: Eternal Night Rondo, Cat.Num.: SFNC-0027)}
Rie {Ash and Snow}
Integral {“Kizu Kakushi”}
AthenaGlory {魔境堕天録サリエル}
Belisaria {Broken puzzle, by Syrufit ; Sound of Carnation by EastNewSound}

Notes:
As is common in lyrics by W*M, there are a billion images that don’t quite make sense, but contribute to a beautiful, head spinning experience.

Whirling Truth
厄神様の通り道~Dark Road|東方風神録
Vocals: Mai Kotoge
Arrangement: K2
Lyrics: W*M
Circle: C-CLAYS
Album: 遊穹 U-KYU
Event: C76

誘惑の多い香りがして
眩暈に耐えて昇っていく
いつ襲ってくるのかなんて
神様も知らない

I take in an incense of many allures
Climbing, enduring vertigo
When will they attack?
Not even the gods know

次第に薄れていく面影を背にして
下から見上げてた景色を飛び込み

So taking these thinning vestiges on my back
Facing the sky from below I dive into the landscape

煌く空に映えるViolet
瞳に焼き付き
太陽の光り照らされ吸い込まれて

Violet shining in the sparkling sky
Burning its image in my eyes
Illuminated in the sun’s light, I’m drawn in

明るく透き通る琥珀よ
無数に散らばり
どこにいても聴こえてる小さな波

Bright translucent amber
Scattered in countless pieces
No matter where you go you can hear their small waves

気になるFly 落ちるには早いLight
今すぐにNight そんなことはないと信じている

Anxiously fly – In falling is early light
Soon it will be night – I don’t believe in such a thing

へんな胸騒ぎ落ち着かない
慣れているけど邪魔は誰よ?
苛立つ矛先隠しても
解る者いるでしょう?

This strange stirring in my chest I can’t calm
Though I’ve grown used to it, who is bothering me?
Even if you hide your vicious feelings away
Someone will realize, don’t you think?

輝いてたのに雲に閉ざされ重くて
遷り変わる瞬間崩れる公転

What was shining is now locked behind heavy gates
The rotation of the heavens crumbling in each passing moment

渦巻いて飛んでくるDark Blue
まだまだ流れて
鎖の様に繋がって惑わしてくる

Spinning spirals, flying dark blue
There’s ever more to flow
As if I were chained I’m led astray

黒く濁る遠くの風が
近くに漂い
何処に居ても見えてない細かい霧

The blackly impure wind from afar
Drifts ever closer
A fine mist you cannot see no matter where you stand

あやしくRound 廻り続けてるSight
不意に来るweight つむじに刺さる視線の向こうに

Bewitchingly round, twirling sight
Unexpectedly falling weight, beyond the gazes that pierce the whorl

華やかに浮いてくるFirebrick
鈍く霞んでて
今の心を現し結んでるカギ

Firebrick, brilliantly hanging in the air
Dully misting
The lock binding me from showing my heart now

逃げないイタズラを仕込んで
忍び寄る夕陽
この先に待っていた未来の過去

Playing its mischief from which no one can escape
The sunset creeps closer
The past of the future we’ve been waiting for

繋がるWay 目の前の姿Gaze
前兆をSave 激しく動いて揺れる信条

Bound this way, standing before your gaze
This omen I’ll save, in violently swaying faith

    • anonyme
    • August 17th, 2013

    i made an error in my comment: can you post the romaji lyrics? sorry, -.-”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

