TRULY GLORY

This reminds me school food punishment in a way, at least their post-record-label stuff.

I love Koishi. :3

I know you might think these posts are a little pointless, but I’ve got to rep it for the Engrish every now and then.

TRULY GLORY
ハルトマンの妖怪少女|東方地霊殿
ラストリモート|東方地霊殿
Vocal: Vivienne
Arrange: Maurits “禅” Cornelis
Lyric: David Kronos
Chorus: W.nova
All Instrumental & Programming: Maurits “禅” Cornelis
Circle: FELT
Album: Flower Flag
Event: Reitaisai 8

Transience of my mind
So I close my eyes
I shouldn’t make a raid anymore
It’s carrying on the story
So my eyes take the real thing
Always fades in-out
It promise nothing but despair
There is nothing I can do

Deep down I shouldn’t say
Just it isn’t a lie
I believe my better feelings
There is no other way to live

Stop my eyes by a loud noise
It saves me everytime
I don’t care it make with nothing
Time to kiss the my old mind

Crying loud drown out all sounds like rain on a ground
Take the step before the strong light blind my eyes
Let me go

I can see the glory cause I wipe my tears
All part of the same thing be signed
I really want to feel delight
Even if I live in dying dreams
So I want to take you over
from under the secret floor
Just I know that truly important thing is my heart

Deep down I shouldn’t say
Just it isn’t a lie
I believe my better feelings
There is no other way to live

Stop my eyes by a loud noise
It saves me everytime
I don’t care it make with nothing
Time to kiss the my old mind

Crying loud drown out all sounds like rain on a ground
Take the step before the strong light blind my eyes
Let me go

I can see the glory cause I wipe my tears
All part of the same thing be signed
I really want to feel delight
Even if I live in dying dreams
So I want to take you over
from under the secret floor
Just I know that truly important thing is my heart

(instrumental)

I can see the glory cause I wipe my tears
All part of the same thing be signed
I really want to feel delight
Even if I live in dying dreams
So I want to take you over
from under the secret floor
Just I know that truly important thing is my heart

I can see the glory cause I wipe my tears
All part of the same thing be signed
I really want to feel delight
Even if I live in dying dreams
So I want to take you over
from under the secret floor
Just I know that truly important thing is my heart

    • vaespus
    • April 2nd, 2011

    Oh that reminds me, I haven’t checked out the new FELT yet.

    Beautiful Dreams on 発熱巫女~ず’s Coda is also great, more like, opera-grade perf there :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

