Listen Up

^Σ(゚口゚! すげー ← my face when I saw this image. [pixiv]

You’re going to have to bear with me through these “not much effort concerned” posts; I’ve got a lot on my mind, but I promise to soon finish up all the requests I’ve accumulated and to jump on translating all the Reitaisai 8 stuff I have access to. m(_ _)m

Anyway, irregardless, this is one of my favorite tracks on the album. It’s sexy, it’s got hardcore flavor, and it’s an arrangement of a much overlooked arrangement: 踊る水飛沫 (Odoru Mizu-Shibuki / “Dancing Spray”) a stage theme from Scarlet Weather Rhapsody. Since in arcade mode Onozuka’s usually the one who shows up on it, I’ll give this theme to her.

Listen Up
踊る水飛沫|東方緋想天~Scarlet Weather Rhapsody
Nhato
Vocal: 3L
Lyric: Linjin
Circle: Syrup Comfiture
Album: Love=ALL
Event: Reitaisai 8

turning up and breaking up are
very easy way

listen up and break it up, uh…
Won’t you see my eyes?

turning down and breaking down are
very easy way

listen up and break it up, uh…
Won’t you see my lies?

lalalala
let me sing this moment

lalalala
let me hide, you liar!

lalalala
my tears splashed down

lalalala
everything faded away

lalalala
let me break this moment

lalalala
let me water your fire!

lalalala
my tears splashed down

lalalala
everything faded away, you know…

give me, hold me,
take me, touch me, love me,
forgive and forget?

don’t listen up and break it up, uh…
can’t you see yourself?

turning down and breaking down are
very easy way

listen up and break it up, uh…
Won’t you see my lies?

lalalala
let me sing this moment

lalalala
let me hide, you liar!

lalalala
my tears splashed down

lalalala
everything faded away

lalalala
let me break this moment

lalalala
let me water your fire!

lalalala
my tears splashed down

lalalala
everything faded away, you know…

hey, where do you go from here?
my heart forgot this day would come
only I can sing the song named “you and me”
forever and ever …for you?

give me, hold me,
take me, touch me, (x8) love me,
forgive and forget?

give me, hold me,
take me, touch me, (x8) love me,
forgive and forget?

    • Egakiar444
    • March 24th, 2011

    Lol, I love the engrishu, Lier. And I love this album, keep em coming

    • ヽ(╹ε╹)ノ Engrish~ I went ahead and changed lier to liar though – try to keep the transcribed lyrics at least spell checked. :P

      This album is amazing isn’t it? :D

        • Xav56
        • March 25th, 2011

        Oh yeahhh
        Syrufit never disppoint.
        Also thanks again, 3L has a good English accent and this song is understenble except some Engrish (break it up >>> begin it up, , you liar!>>> your voice)

  1. Speaking of Syrufit, there is a song I want to request that has been spinning in my head. Can you translate “The world of noise”?

    [link]

    Thank you. :)

    • Whoops! I didn’t notice you already translated it! I am very sorry!

    • Hahaha, I knew that title sounded familiar… if I hadn’t compiled that lyrics navigation page I would have probably translated a few songs 2 or 3 times already XD ; Even I forget what I’ve done and not done.. XD

    • n
    • March 25th, 2011

    Oh wow Komachi and this song are so hot -shameless- ><;;; Thanks for the translation!

    -lazy person who always puts one letter into the name box

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

