Magic Square


^Sara (first stage boss of 東方怪綺談~Mystic Square)

Requested by: Xav56

PC-98 Love~

Note:
For humor/perspective purposes those (foreign) devils Sara is talking about are Reimu and Marisa (and/or Mima and Yuuka)

“painted rules” or “colored rules” means (most likely) rules of a different flavor/kind, foreign in other words.

Magic Square
魔法陣~Magic Square|東方怪綺談
歌唱:綾倉盟
作詞:綾倉盟
編曲:Syrufit
Circle: Alice’s Emotion (Syrup Comfiture)
Album: RED
Event: C78

ah)とある不思議な森の中
ah)纏うヴェール
ah)宿る密かな魂と
ah)染まるルール

Ah… There is a mysterious forest
Ah… Cast all in a veil
Ah… Home to hidden spirits
Ah… And painted rules

歪む 世界の扉
戻る ことはできないの
汚れ 踏み込むのなら
守る 母なる大地

The gate to the world warps…
You can never return…
If you’ve come to disturb us…
I’ll protect this land, my mother…

鬼さんこちらへ手のなる方へ
その先行かせることなどないの
鈴の音遠くに響く
木陰で囁き嘲笑う声
あなたの居るべきところじゃないと
闇へと誘うわ
この手で

O devils, come this way
Don’t expect to make it past me
Hear the bells ringing in the distance?
The whispering laughter under shadow of these trees?
This is not a place you should be
I’ll lead you back into darkness
By my hand

ah)とある不思議な門の前
ah)放つオーラ
ah)四角に込められた思い
ah)閉ざす扉

Ah… Before this mysterious gate
Ah… Is released an aura
Ah… Emotions contained a square
Ah… The door is shut

回る 火花散らして
例え 倒れたとしても
愛し あたたかな森
守る 母なる大地

Turning, sparks I scatter…
Even if I were to fall…
This warm forest I love…
I’ll protect this land, my mother…

鬼さんこちらへ手のなる方へ
その先行かせることなどないの
鈴の音遠くに響く
木陰で囁き嘲笑う声
あなたの居るべきところじゃないと
闇へと誘うわ
この手で

O devils, come this way
Don’t expect to make it past me
Hear the bells ringing in the distance?
The whispering laughter under shadow of these trees?
This is not a place you should be
I’ll lead you back into darkness
By my hand

    • scrpn516
    • November 25th, 2011

    Requesting romaji :]

      • scrpn516
      • December 7th, 2011

      Thank you for the romaji as always.

  1. April 12th, 2016

Leave a Reply

