Bad Apple & Good Orange


^I love tearfish, and since Orange’s fan-art is minimal, I touched the hue of one of tearfish’s characters a little.

Requested by: Anim3ox

I really don’t know why I never did this earlier…

No, I’m not going to put color on all my text. especially because orange is a hard color to get right. D:
Three more today! C’mon~

Bad Apple & Good Orange
Bad Apple!!|東方幻想郷
霊戦~Perdition Crisis|東方幻想郷
装飾戦~Decoration Battle|東方幻想郷
Vo: あゆ
Arrange: ARM
Circle: IOSYS
Album: 東方恋苺娘+
Event: C78

息殺し 身をひそめ 耳ふさぎ 目を閉じて
悲しみと 絶望と 暗闇の終わりを待つ

Now hold your breath and hug your knees, plug your ears and close your eyes
Wait for all the sadness and despair and darkness to go away

弱いもの傷つけ 命さえもうばい
それでも生きていく 知恵は罪の証

I hurt things weaker than yourself, stealing from them even their lives
Yet I still live on; my sly wit becomes proof of my sins

欲のため 自分の為
答えなんてどこにもないから
永遠の幻想郷 探し続ける

I wanted to, it was for my own sake?
There’s no answer anywhere
So I search this wonderland for eternity

ほんの少しだけでいい
抱きしめる自由が欲しいよ
残酷なぬくもりの中で
おやすみ

Even if it’s only a little
I want a freedom I can embrace
Now in this cruel warmth
Good night

影隠し 顔変えて 声無くし 過去作り
喜びと 願望と 輝きの朝日を待つ

Hiding in the shadows, changing face, losing voice, making up the past
I wait for the shining of the morning sun and hope and happiness

弱いもの装い やさしさ利用して
きれいごとならべて 愛は罪の証

Feigning weakness I use others’ kindness
All the while lining up beautiful things; this love is proof of my sins

夢のため 未来のため
正義なんてどこにもないから
追憶の幻想郷 探し続ける

It was for my dreams, for my future?
There’s no such thing as justice
So I search this wonderland of my past

ほんの少しだけでいい
抱きしめる勇気が欲しいよ
冷酷な安らぎの中で

Even if it’s only a little
I want a courage I can embrace
Now in this cruel peace

知恵を求め 罪を背負い
息絶える定めだとしても
永遠の幻想郷 探し続ける

Seeking wisdom, shouldering sin
Even if it is my fate to die
I’ll search this wonderland for eternity

ほんの少しだけでい
抱きしめる自由が欲しいよ
残酷なぬくもりの中で
おやすみ

Even if it’s only a little
I want a freedom I can embrace
Now in this cruel warmth
Good night



^You were talking about me? (Elly)


^The Real Orange

    • Anim3ox
    • January 30th, 2011

    Omg thank you!! :D this means alot! ^w^ I feel that Orange is underrated.. :V

    • exaltdragon
    • February 3rd, 2011

    “Gensokyo” as wonderland is oddly appropriate since this is a touhou gensokyo… It sounds a lot like the perspective of Orange though..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

