MIND SHIFT

Requested by: Nijiru

[YT-Link w/video]

I’m having fun; I should have started these earlier… XD

MIND SHIFT
Group: 須藤元気 (Sudou Genki)
Album: World Order

※ success, depress, ambition
progress, regress, recognition

目覚めとともに気づいた
見るもの触れるもの
感じていたこの世界
全てが幻だと

I realized when I woke
Everything I saw, Everything I touched
Everything I felt in this world
Everything, was an illusion

※ success, depress, ambition
progress, regress, recognition

外の世界、忘れ、捨てて、旅して
心の世界、感じ、求め、旅する

The world outside, I forget, throw away, and travel
The world inside the heart, I feel, seek, and travel

星空見上げれば
遥かな光瞬いて
君の愛思い出す
信じた心闇とかす

Looking up at the starry sky
At the twinkling lights far away
I remember your love
My heart believing, melts away the dark

※ success, depress, ambition
progress, regress, recognition

何を求め、走り、続け、旅して
答え求め、入り、続け、旅する

I seek something, run, continue, and travel
I seek an answer, enter, continue, and travel

※ success, depress, ambition
progress, regress, recognition

外の世界、忘れ、捨てて、旅して
心の世界、感じ、求め、旅する
全ての世界、いつか、求め、旅して
手に入る世界、きっと、見つけ、旅する

The world outside, I forget, throw away, and travel
The world inside the heart, I feel, seek, and travel
All the worlds, one day I’ll seek, and travel
A world my own, surely I’ll find, and travel

    • Nijiru
    • January 21st, 2011

    The song has much more feeling now that I know what Genki is singing. Thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

