Brightness Green

Working on an 80 hour long work week again, let’s see if I can finally do it!

Anyway, since my internet’s been going haywire recently I I’ve had problems accessing my dashboard and the lyrics I’d typed up and everything, but I promise I’ll catch up. It’s been a week too, so requests are back open – I’ll try to get to those soon!

Anyway, first of all here’s a song from a new (for the site?) group, Girl’s Short Hair, whom I saw in concert in Yokohama along with Buta-Otome and Kimi no Museum. ψ(`∇´)ψ

There are so many arrangements of this song this comiket I’m running out of Reimu pictures to post with, I might have to reuse some D: Also, I was totally expecting ParuParu with the title, but she’ll have to wait until I get to the ENS song.

By the way, I love Reimu love songs. (The Legend of Hakurei Chang [link] wins out though :p) There should be more of them. If you want the colors to match more you can imagine ReimuxSanae.

Brightness Green
原曲:少女綺想曲~Dream Battle|東方永夜抄
歌・作詞:yonji
編曲:-nim-
Circle: Girl’s Short Hair
Album: 幻想輪廻
Event: C79

鮮やか光る七色
眩しく照らす緑
渦巻く景色の中で
聞こえた一つの声

Brilliantly shining seven colors
Dazzlingly radiant green
In this spiraling landscape
I heard but one voice

時間も空間も僕の心さえ
満たしてしまうほど強く
輝きをまとった君のすべてで
激しく僕を焦がして

The brilliance that is you shines
So bright it fills up all of
Time and space and even my heart
Lighting a burning passion within me

何もかも飛び越え 君のその瞳で
僕だけを見つめてほしいの
何もかも壊して 世界でただ一人
僕だけを求めてほしいの

I wish that your eyes, soaring over anything and everything
Would look only at me
I wish you, the one and only in this world, destroyer of everything and anything
Would want for me alone

鮮やか光る銀色
眩しく照らす緑
錆びつく孤独の中で
聞こえた一つの声

Brilliantly shining silver
Dazzlingly radiant green
In this rust ridden loneliness
I heard but one voice

怒りも悲しみも僕の涙さえ
失くしてしまうこど強く
温もりをまとった君のすべてで
優しく僕を溶かして

The warmth that is you radiates
So strongly it took away
All anger and sadness and even my tears
Melting me with your kindness

希望も絶望も僕の心さえ
乱してしまうほど強く
微笑みまとった君のすべてで
愛しく僕を抱きしめて

The smile that represented all of who you are
Was so brilliant it threw all
Hope and despair and even my heart into disarray
Lovingly embracing me

何もかも飛び越え 君のその瞳で
僕だけを見つめてほしいの
何もかも壊して 世界でただ一人
僕だけを求めてほしいの

I wish that your eyes, soaring over anything and everything
Would look only at me
I wish you, the one and only in this world, destroyer of everything and anything
Would want for me alone

何もかもいらない 君にそのすべてで
僕だけを感じてほしいの
何もかもいらない 世界でただ一人
僕だけを愛してほしいの

I don’t need anything at all, I just want
For you to know me with all that you are
I don’t need anything at all, I just want, you the one and only in this world,
To love only me

    • exaltdragon
    • January 10th, 2011

    another circle I’ve never heard of. Must study these new circles harder!

      • exaltdragon
      • January 12th, 2011

      I realised that this is the yonji, the one from niconicodouga. I liked his utattemita covers a long time ago…

    • vaespus
    • January 10th, 2011

    Hey Kafka, if you can get the scans for the new SYNC.ART’S sooner or later can you do the last track (The Pacifier -楽園の調停者-)? It’s also a Reimu theme and sung by a male vocalist from MintJam. :3

    • Sure, I haven’t seen it yet (along with Shibayan’s and Pizuya’s albums D:) but sure; if you find the scans before me feel free to send them my way!

        • vaespus
        • January 17th, 2011

        I still can’t find any scans. xD

        Well anyway, can I request instead for 美鈴革命 and 危険なゆらめき from 夢想演舞 月之理 by 六弦アリス (Rokugen Alice)?

        I’ll be sure send to you the scans later!

        Pizuya’s album is already floating about, but I’m too lazy to check if the rips have scans in it.

    • I’ve actually found it ^_^ I just have a realllly long list of things to get out this week because I had company all this weekend.

      I’ll probably post all of Shibayan’s and Pizuya’s album either today or tomorrow or something – classes start tomorrow, got to finish everything! D:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

