HAKUTAKU Hysteric

Requested by: Andvari78

This describes my usual (nocturnal) day all too well, it’s actually kind of scary.

Notes:
AQN=あっきゅん(Akkyun)=Hieda Akyuu

HAKUTAKU Hysteric
原曲 懐かしき東方の血~Old World|東方永夜抄
歌詞 七条レタス
編曲 D.watt
歌  あさな
Circle: OTAKU ELITE RECORDINGS
Album: はくたく☆りぼん まじキモけーね
Event: C77

大事なRecord 見つからない
AQNはsleepin’ 進まないhomework
業務日報の白紙は埋まらない
跨ぐborderline between day and day
闇雲にtension ↓&↑

I can’t find my precious record,
Akkyun’s sleepin’ and my homework’s going no where
Today’s work report is blank
Straddling the borderline between day and day
This raging tension keeps running down and up

(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
ツキイチで訪れる いつもこう
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
ビジターも訪れる OH NO

(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
It comes once a month, it’s always this way!
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
Ah! Someone’s stopping by to visit, OH NO!

Don’t disturb my homework
limitは月の沈むまで
ワイプで結ぶPVの様
sequence彩るcompositionは続く
Don’t disturb your teacher
mailは明日の朝にして
Daybreakに追われてる
hysteric moon イライラします

Don’t disturb my homework
I only have until the moon goes down
Like a PV tied together with wipe transitions
The composition continues with its colored sequences
Don’t disturb your teacher
I’ll leave my mail until tomorrow morning
I’m being chased by daybreak;
This hysteric moon is just too much!

募りだす焦燥 まるで終わらない
気分転換 深夜のconvenience
夜食のtoo much fat気にも留めない
倒すespressoで濡れる原稿用紙
不注意由来のfrustration ↑&↑

My impatience is mounting, and it feels like this’ll never end!
For a change of pace I take a midnight run to the convenience store
This midnight meal’s got too much fat, but I don’t care
And now I’ve knocked my expresso all over my composition paper
My unleashed frustration just reaches new levels higher and higher!

(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
ウトウトに襲われる dangerzone
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
着うたで起こされる OH what ???

(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
Assaulted by sleepiness, I’m in a dangerzone
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
OH what??? Now I’m woken by my ringtone

Don’t disturb my homework
limitは月の沈むまで
continueは+30minutes
1 and 2,3,4,5 stageは続く
Don’t disturb your teacher
gameは明日の夜にして
wall clockに急かされる
hysteric moon ヒヤヒヤします

Don’t disturb my homework
I only have until the moon goes down
Each continue adds 30 minutes
As I make it through stage 1,2,3,4,5
But I’ll leave this game until tomorrow night
My wall clock is driving me on;
This hysteric moon is making me shake

気がつけばdreamin’ 暖かな寝具にlying down
現実はain’t no such better morning
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
ラスイチで訪れる いつもこう
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
スパートはくたびれすぎる

Before I knew it, I was dreamin’ lying down on my warm bed
But reality shows there ain’t no such better morning
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
The last hour is coming, it’s always like this
(HAKUTAKU TICKTUCK..)
My last spurt is just too worn out

time limitは月の沈むまで
ワイプで結ぶPVの様
sequence彩るcompositionは続く
Don’t disturb me baby
mailは今日の夜にして
ridgelineで待たせてる
hysteric moon ハラハラしちゃう

Don’t disturb my homework
I only have until the moon goes down
Like a PV tied together with wipe transitions
The composition continues with its colored sequences
Don’t disturb me baby
I’ll leave my mail until tomorrow morning
Making me wait on the ridgeline
This hysteric moon has got me held up with suspense!

    • Andvari78
    • October 27th, 2010

    Many thanks for the translation.

    This song is so hawt I gotta chew some ice every time I listen to it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

