Taboo Silence Dolls

Requested by: Kizoku-chan

I love Sakuya, I do – more than Yumeko, but there is a point to take into consideration. Sakuya throws knives at you. Yumeko throws swords at you. Σヾ(゚Д゚)ノ – She’s one of the main reasons it took me so long to beat Mystic Square. T^T

Taboo Silence Dolls
Arranger:Syrufit (“Syrup Comfiture”)
Lyric:SHIKI (“Syrup Comfiture”)
Vocalist:aki (****)
原曲:東方怪綺談 【 悲しき人形 ~ Doll of Misery 】
Circle:CYTOKINE
Album:voice blinded color
Event:C78

夢の終わり差し込む光冷たく
まだ瞳閉じたままで
せめて今は叶わぬ夢を見させて
もう消えぬあなたの影追う

The light that breaks through at the end of my dream is cold
So I keep my eyes closed
At least show me a dream of what will never come true
I’m already chasing after shadows of you, who’ll never fade away

偽りの無い優しさならば捨てきれないの許して
願いはひとつあなたの傍で生きたいだけなのに

Forgive me for throwing away your kindness, one unrestrained by lies
I only have one wish, to live my life beside you..

届かぬ想いよ 私は悲しき恋の操り人形
気づいてほしいのあなたに 眠らず踊り続けるから
全てが欲しいの 私は卑しき恋の操り人形

But my feelings won’t reach you, for I’m just a marionette of a miserable love
Dancing sleeplessly for you, who I wish would notice
I want everything, just a marionette of a base and vulgar love

愛して

Love me

愛して

Love me

教えて

Tell me

どうしてこんなに胸が痛いの?

Why does my heart hurt so much?

禁じられた恋の結末知ってた
でも涙枯れたままで
せめて今は最後の夢を見させて
この想い全て消える夜

I knew what lies at the end of a forbidden love
So I let my tears dry up
At least show me a final dream
The night all my feelings disappear

忘れないその優しさからも逃げ出してたの許して
今なら言える 「あなたの傍で生きたかった」

Forgive me for running away from your kindness, one I’ll never forget
At least now I can say, “I wanted to live my life beside you..”

届かぬ想いよ 私は悲しき恋の操り人形
信じてほしいのあなたに 死ぬまで踊り続けるから
あなたを愛した私は卑しき恋の操り人形

But my feelings won’t reach you, for I’m just a marionette of a miserable love
Dancing ’til death for you, who I wish would believe me
I loved you, myself just a marionette of a base and vulgar love

愛して

Love me

愛して

Love me

忘れて

Forget..

どうしてこんなに胸が痛いの?

Why does my heart hurt so much?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

