Romantic Night

I made a fo-pah putting Nitori instead of Aki Shizuha, mixing up the themes D:
Fixed now!

Romantic Night
Vocal:綾倉盟
Lyric:Haruka
Arranged:REDALiCE
Original Score:人恋し神様

嗚呼 紅葉の季節は なんだか寂しく
嗚呼 揺れる心貴方 求め

Ah, this season of colored leaves makes me feel lonely..
Ah, with a wavering heart, I search for you..

顔を上げてみたら 一面綺麗な朱になる
今 先を見つめて

If you look up, you will see everything covered in a beautiful vermillion
Now, look forward

寂しさなが忘れてきたはずだけれど
秋の風は少し寒く 切なくなる
今この場所私の色 朱に染まって
秋の空 また綺麗に見えた

My loneliness should have left me by now, but
The autumn wind is chill and precious..
Now everything here becomes vermillion, my color
The autumn sky was again beautiful to me

嗚呼 私がいなければ 貴方は寂しい?
私は寂しいはず きっと

Ah, if I were gone, would you be lonely?
I would be…

顔を伏せていれば この色何も見えないよ
ほら 私見つめて

If you keep looking down, you won’t see any of this color
Come, look at me

寂しさから離れていたはずだけれど
人恋しく秋の空は 切なく見え
今この場所朱に染まるわ 色鮮やか
貴方から 私誘い出すわ

I should have distanced myself from loneliness, but
Seeing the autumn sky, so precious, I’m filled with longing
Now, to this place dyed in vibrant colors
I invite you

寂しさなら忘れてきた はずだけれど
秋の風は少し寒く 切なくなる
今この場所私の色 朱に染まって
風が吹き心洗い流す

My loneliness should have left me by now, but
The autumn wind is chill and precious..
Now everything here becomes vermillion, my color
The wind fleets by and cleanses my heart

寂しさなら忘れてきた
そんなことはあるはずなく…

Forgetting my loneliness
Is just something I cannot do…

    • hs08
    • September 12th, 2010

    “Vermillion is my color, would make it seem much more appropriate for this to be an Aki Shizuha song, but I’m just going by the books, putting up the character closest to the theme!”

    …actually.
    Romantic Fall is the stage 1 theme of Mountain of Faith. Aki Shizuha’s the midboss. So yeah, it’s a Shizuha song c:
    I think you’ve been confusing it with “The Gensokyo the Gods Loved”? :’D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

