Miss Hi-NRG (Nuclear Reactor Girl)

Requested by: vincent/night_bird

Lol, this song is hot. ^_^

Notes:
In some of the shorter stanzas the lines don’t match up, just take each stanza as a group ^_^

YouTubeListenLink: [link]

『Miss Hi-NRG (Nuclear Reactor Girl)』
原曲:エネルギー黎明 ~Future Dream
作詞・編曲:柏木るざりん
歌:℃iel
Album: 東方Escalation
Circle: [いえろ~ぜぶら x 有限会社るざりん] (Yellow Zebra x Yuugen Kaisha Ruzarin)
Event: Reitaisai 7

はじける
Nuclear fusionの
魅力で
惑わす 天地神明の
Girl

There is a girl
A goddess of heaven and earth;
With the bursting power of
Nuclear fusion
She bewilders all

冥世転生の骸
全て焼き尽くす位
燃立つ素肌 Sunrise
そう 柔らに 重なり合って

With a sunrise burning naked
She exhausts all of the corpses
Transmigrating to hell in flame
Yes, softly we’ll lie against each other

Ah, Let me know
繰り返す
この戸惑い
Ah, Miss Hi-NRG

Ah, Let me know
This perplexity
Repeats endlessly
Ah, Miss Hi-NRG

あふれる
New clear visionの
ときめき
感じる 英知黎明の
Fly

Fly
Into a dawn of knowledge
Overflowing,
Trembling with
New clear visions

いたずらに光る Eye
閉じた瞬間 Try
わたしだけの Sprite
唇を そう ふれ合って

Her eye shines in jest
In the instant it’s closed I’ll try:
With her a sprite all my own
Yes, I’ll brush my lips

Ah, Kiss me please
心地よい
甘い香り
もう止まらない

Ah, Kiss me please
This feels wonderful
Your sweet perfume
I can’t stop anymore

Ah, Let me see
繰り返す
このざわめき
Ah, Miss Hi-NRG

Ah, Let me see
This restlessness
Repeats endlessly
Ah, Miss Hi-NRG


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

