Flames Within These Black Feathers

^I get the feeling I may have used this picture before… Oh well.

Here’s more Foreground Eclipse! – This one’s from another group’s album “palette”, but Cocktail 49, released at Comiket 76.

Requested by: Zephyroz91

Ah, sorry for the bit of hiatus, I’ve been pretty busy doing nothing, well reading and studying, but it feels like nothing >.>

I’m looking forward to whatever new albums Foreground Eclipse comes out with :)

YouTubeListenLink: [link]

Flames Within These Black Feathers
「霊知の太陽信仰 ~ Nuclear Fusion / 業火マントル」

Arrange: Foreground Eclipse
Word: Suzuori
Vocal: Merami

I’ll be born again 燃える夜空に咽ぶ
You can take my flames thrice その目に焼き付け

I’ll be born again moeru yozora ni musebu
You can take my flames thrice sono me ni yakitsuke

I’ll be born again, shrouded in the blazing night sky.
You can take my flames thrice; I’ll burn my image into your eyes.

閉ざされた鼓動 微かに震える
この手に絡み付く 絶望を切り裂いて

tozasareta kodou kasuka ni furueru
kono te ni karamitsuku zetsubou wo kirisaite

My locked away heartbeat trembles
I’ll tear apart the despair entangled in my hands.

Take my flame 燃え盛るこの炎で全て融かして
また繰り返すその記憶 君へと繋がる奇跡は今甦る

Take my flame moesakaru kono honoo de subete tokashite
mata kurikaesu sono kioku kimi e to tsunagaru kiseki wa ima yomigaeru

Take my flame, in raging conflagration I’ll melt everything down,
And with these recurring memories, I’ll revive the miracle that ties us together.

You’ll fall down again 消える大地に響く
So break my heart, break my destiny この身を焦がして

You’ll fall down again moeru daichi ni hibiku
So break my heart, break my destiny kono mi wo kogashite

You’ll fall down again, ringing through toward the ground,
So break my heart, break my destiny, and burn my body.

凍てついた炎 静かに波打つ
縺れた胸の奥 あの空へ導いて

itetsuita honoo shizuka ni namiutsu
hotsureta mune no oku ano sora e michibiite

The frozen flame quietly flickers
My heart, tangled all up inside, leads me to the sky.

Take my flame 燃え上がるこの思い君に伝えて
ただ繰り返すその日々が 明日へと繋がる奇跡を

Take my flame moeagaru kono omoi kimi ni tsutaete
tada kurikaesu sono hibi ga ashita e to tsunagaru kiseki wo

Take my flame, I send my burning thoughts to you,
The miracle that ties each day to tomorrow.

今羽ばたく その光へ 黒い羽に乗せて伝えよう

ima habataku sono hikari e kuroi hane ni nosete tsutaeyou

Now I’ll flap my black wings towards that light, so I can tell you..

Take my flame 燃え盛るこの炎で全て融かして
また繰り返すその記憶 君へと繋がるように

Take my flame moesakaru kono honoo de subete tokashite
mata kurikaesu sono kioku kimi e to tsunagaru you ni

Take my flame, in raging conflagration I’ll melt everything down,
And with these recurring memories, I’ll revive the miracle that ties us together.

そう燃え上がるこの思い君に伝えて
ただ繰り返すその日々が 明日へと繋がる奇跡を

sou moeagaru kono omoi kimi ni tsutaete
tada kurikaesu sono hibi ga ashita e to tsunagaru kiseki wo

Take my flame, I send my burning thoughts to you,
The miracle that ties each day to tomorrow.

Do you feel my flame?
I am still in the underground
My heart is flare of the sun

  1. Do you mind getting the romaji on this song up? Thanks.

    • saku
    • April 23rd, 2012

    God I love this song, It was the very first Foreground Eclipse song I ever heard and I listened to the youtube video of it on repeat for hours that day. It made me fall in love with Foreground Eclipse.

    • copynekorone
    • March 7th, 2014

    You’ll fall down again (moeru) daichi ni hibiku should be Kieru? :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

