Archive for June 24th, 2012

感染フラジャイル // Kansen Fragile

Love sickness in otherwords, but that’s a good phrase. I’ve got to use it “Infectious Fragility”.

First draft transcribed by Veto, transcription edited by me, interpretation/grammification by me.

Tabs can be found for the song [here]

Damn good job Veto – like I’ve said before Chikage is really hard to decipher… (Merami really only sings along in that “Turning Me Away” stanza, if I’m hearing it right)

I really wish we could figure out what Ei-seitarou was singing, but I figure that’d be completely impossible.

感染フラジャイル
 Kansen Fragile
 Infectious Fragility
歌:千景、めらみぽっぷ
サポート:衛☆星太郎
編曲・歌詞: 衛☆星太郎
サークル:死際サテライト
アルバム:DRAG ME TO HELL EP
イベント:C80

Rushed them through you give me
I am special, so special
But the powers all I gave you
All disposable, so disposable that you

You rush to give me things -
Make me feel special, so special
But the powers I have to give you are
All disposable, so disposable that you’re

Turning me away
Heading fissure fear retire
Running far away
Going to the end to make him

Turning me away
Heading for fissure, fear, retire
Running far away
Going as far to make yourself

Damned to me
Damned to me

Dammed to me
Damned to me

Run to kiss you while I’m missing myself
So give me my own stand asking you, maybe not so far
Damn my lights I’m off scent to seize my love
I want to scream at me

I run to kiss you, missing you myself
So give me a place to stand beside you, not too far away
Damn these lights I’m off the scent to seize you my love
I want to scream at myself

Seems to because this been tossed to me
Lost in you, lost to my ways
Seems to because this been tossed to me
Damned to see out me

It seems like this has been tossed on me
Now I’m lost in you, lost to my old ways
It seems like this has been tossed on me
Damned to expose me

Run to kiss you while I’m missing myself
So give me my own stand asking you, maybe not so far
Damn my lights I’m off scent to seize my love
I want to scream at me

I run to kiss you, missing you myself
So give me a place to stand beside you, not too far away
Damn these lights I’m off the scent to seize my love
I want to scream at myself

Seems to because this been tossed to me
Lost in you, lost to my ways
Seems to because this been tossed to me
Damned to see out me

It seems like this has been tossed on me
Now I’m lost in you, lost to my old ways
It seems like this has been tossed on me
Damned to expose me


追憶ディザスター // Tsuioku Diaster

Lyrics below transcribed by: Veto (whose site is [here] and has Shinigiwa Satellite guitar tabs)

First guest post ever! (I guess it’s about time now that we’re at 810 posts…)

I’ve been absent with a bit of a pathetic emotional strain. I’ll be back on track soon.

追憶ディザスター
 Tsuioku Disaster
 Reminiscing Disaster
歌:千景
編曲・歌詞: 衛☆星太郎
サークル:死際サテライト
アルバム:CONDEMNED EP
イベント:例大祭9

Lies that breathe and hold me all this time
Lies that hurt and put me downward
Lies to live and lease and lie again is the sharpest thing

When we stay full alert in the darkest field
We go driving to keep me away
Make it feel all my love with enough when you are down

And to stand full awake I want this to be the fool
Keep hiding need to know
It’s the same but to have enough when you are lost

Let me take your turn to behind tell me what you mean
You’re running away but you never told me
Don’t catch me if you can
You know this

Coming behind tell me what you need
You’ll see me again but you never told me
Don’t push me hold the line
Adore me

Don’t catch me you and I

Found her tonight and breathe somehow
While I’m sinking didn’t live this time
Brought her tonight and breathe somehow
While I’m sinking didn’t feel this time

Let me take your turn to behind tell me what you mean
You’re running away but you never told me
Don’t catch me if you can
You know this

Don’t leave behind tell me what you need
You’ll see me again but you never told me
Don’t push me hold the line
Adore me

Don’t catch me you and I



Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 827 other followers