lost thing

I was going to put a variety of character images because this isn’t any one character’s theme, but Kana Anaberal fit too well.

lost thing
霊人の休日|東方夢時空
Vocals+Lyrics: 綾倉盟 (Mei Ayakura)
Arrangement: Syrufit
Circle: Syrup Comfiture
Album: Blossom
Event: Reitaisai 9

Lie 行かなきゃ
Cry 呼んでる
Pray 明日を
Fly 探して

lie ikanakya
cry yon’deru
pray ashita wo
fly sagashite

Lie – I must go,
Cry – Searching for
Pray – Tomorrow;
Fly – It’s calling

めちゃくちゃに書きなぐった
夢の中潜って行く
見えない 何かを求めて

mechakucha ni kakinagutta
yume no naka kugutteyuku
mienai nanika wo motomete

I wrote and wrote in reckless abandon
Making my way through dreams
Searching for something I can’t see

Lie 行かなきゃ
Cry 呼んでる
Pray 明日を
Fly 探して

lie ikanakya
cry yon’deru
pray ashita wo
fly sagashite

Lie – I must go,
Cry – Searching for
Pray – Tomorrow;
Fly – It’s calling

めちゃくちゃに書きなぐった
夢の中潜って行く
見えない 何かを

mechakucha ni kakinagutta
yume no naka kugutteyuku
mienai nanika wo

I wrote and wrote in reckless abandon
Making my way through dreams
Searching for something…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 701 other followers

