Archive for January 12th, 2012

そのメイド、凶暴につき // Sono Maid, Kyoubou ni Tsuki

Honestly I think this song is kind of ridiculous and kind of fun at the same time. I really do like simple lyrics from time to time and this is a prime example of that. Translation time: 2.5 minutes. Wahahaha. (Misha Laugh)

I started listening to these guys after I first heard them in Yokohama. They were pretty awesome.

Anyway, yesterday was blank because I just had one of my dreams cut down and I was recovering by binge reading of Bakemonogatari (which I finished). Requests are technically back open again, but I’m on the verge of wiping the slate clean because I know I’ll never get to everything I’ve got up on the list without a team or something. I’ll be trying to get to some of them, especially if they’re C81 and all that, but I’ve got to make some sort of decision about all of this work load ^^; I’ve been trying to get around to posting more non-lyrics related stuff as well (part of new year’s resolutions).

I know there was someone really looking forward to yonji’s album (this one) that commented on another post. As a favor I’ll do your favorite song. ^^ Pick one. (Pick the Retrospective Kyoto one!, Or the Tatara One! – Wahahahaha… but no seriously.)

If you so feel inclined – I’d like to hear comments about what you think about me translating… well something a lot longer than a song. Failures get me thinking and I’d like to make use of the time for once.

そのメイド、凶暴につき
 Sono Maid, Kyoubou ni Tsuki
 That Maid, in Regards to Violence
メイドと血の懐中時計|東方紅魔郷
歌・作詞:yonji
編曲:nim
Circle: Girl’s Short Hair
Album: 幻想世界
Event: C81

壊したくて堪らない あなたを
銀に輝くこの刃で 切り裂いて
白い肌に真赤に滲む その液体を
舐めとって あなたは嗤うだろう
優しい瞳で

kowashitakute tamaranai anata wo
gin ni kagayaku kono yaiba de kirisaite
shiroi hada ni maaka ni nijimu sono ekitai wo
nametotte anata wa warau darou
yasashii hitomi de

I want to break you so much I can hardly stand it
I want to tear you apart with these shining silver knives
I want to lick the bright red blood flowing over your white skin
And surely you would laugh at me
With your kind eyes

胸に隠した その黒い感情
激しく 私を誘う
気が狂いそうになる この黒い絶望
激しく 私を攻める

mune ni kakushita sono kuroi kanjou
hageshiku watashi wo sasou
ki ga kuruisou ni naru kono kuroi zetsubou
hageshiku watashi wo semeru

These black emotions I hid in my chest
Violently tempt me
This black despair enough to drive me insane
Violently assaults me

白い肌を真赤に染める その液体を
舐めとって 私は泣くのだろう
狂気の瞳で

shiroi hada wo maaka ni someru sono ekitai wo
nametotte watashi wa naku no darou
kyouki no hitomi de

I want to lick the bright red blood flowing over your white skin
And surely I would cry
With insane eyes

胸に隠した この黒い感情
激しく 私を誘う
気が狂いそうになる この黒い絶望
激しく 私を攻める

mune ni kakushita sono kuroi kanjou
hageshiku watashi wo sasou
ki ga kuruisou ni naru kono kuroi zetsubou
hageshiku watashi wo semeru

These black emotions I hid in my chest
Violently tempt me
This black despair enough to drive me insane
Violently assaults me

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 749 other followers